简介

Carretera de Cadiz km 159, Playa El Padron,
Estepona,
29680 Spain

地区: 马贝拉

电话:+34 952 809500 电话:+34 952 809500

查看更多酒店:
西班牙

尊敬的客人:
一直以来,保障酒店的卫生安全是我们的首要责任。在充满挑战的当下,我们将以愈发坚定的信念全力守护世界各地所有宾客和员工的健康。因此,根据目前的地方/国家准则, Kempinski Hotel Bahia 埃斯特帕纳暂时关闭了大门。您是尊贵的 DISCOVERY 会员,我们将以热情如一的服务,期待着再次迎接您的到来。
欲深入了解凯宾斯基酒店及度假村针对新冠肺炎疫情采取的防控措施,请点击以下链接: https://www.kempinski.com/en/hotels/covid-19/

Kempinski Hotel Bahia 是一家享有特权的前线海滩酒店,拥有 3 室外游泳池、迷人的亚热带花园,享有地中海、非洲和直布罗陀海岸的迷人景色。 Kempinski Hotel Bahia 酒店拥有醒目的摩尔风格。

酒店拥有 128 宽敞的客房,均设有阳台和享有全景的 17 套房、新装修的大堂以及重新设计的餐厅。 

酒店拥有五间重新设计的餐厅和酒吧、优雅而悠闲的Baltazar酒吧和烧烤酒吧、大堂迷人的黑玫瑰酒吧、时尚的斯皮勒海滩俱乐部(季节性)以及El Mirador(可欣赏美景的早餐)和传统的西班牙美食米阿贝拉餐厅(季节性)。

对于寻求放松和健康的人来说, 奖赏 冠军和最近装修过的 凯宾斯基 水疗 提供室内游泳池、蒸汽浴、桑拿、护理室、健身房和网球场。 

对于家庭,酒店拥有一个儿童俱乐部(季节性),有一个强大的活动计划,并将 保证 连通客房视供应情况而定。

Kempinski Hotel Bahia 这也是高尔夫爱好者的完美选择,因为西班牙最好的高尔夫球场距离酒店只有 10-25 分钟,有一个完整的结构,为高尔夫球手提供餐饮,包括高尔夫礼宾部,汽车租赁和设备租赁。

365 天 目的地 + Kempinski Hotel Bahia 

在马贝拉-埃斯特潘纳的365天 目的地 这里有很多值得享受的,巴哈 凯宾斯基 酒店完美地坐落在一切的中心。 

凯宾斯基 Hotel Bahía酒店距离美丽的埃斯特波纳镇的历史中心仅有5分钟路程,距离巴内斯港和马贝拉 20 分钟路程,距离毕加索的出生地直布罗陀或马拉加 45 分钟路程。它被西班牙最好的高尔夫球场所包围,这里也有很多绝佳的景点, 2 小时外,比如格拉纳达的阿尔罕布拉、塞维利亚的吉拉尔达,甚至还有摩洛哥。如果您驾车前往巴哈酒店 凯宾斯基 ,地下停车场(需付费)和露天停车场均 可用 。

酒店的游泳池(室内和室外),其 奖赏 赢家 水疗 和餐厅也将帮助您 住宿 更加特别。对于年轻的客人,儿童俱乐部(季节性)广泛的 计划 活动使酒店成为家庭的完美选择。 

酒店还拥有娱乐节目,并定期举办" 凯宾斯基 艺术系列活动",包括为客人和当地人举办的艺术和音乐活动,并定期发布活动日历, 目的地 酒店网站上的所有活动。 

极致 美食热点_ Kempinski Hotel Bahia 

开启 的旅程,并进入最近重新设计的,当地灵感和正宗的餐厅和酒吧 Kempinski Hotel Bahia 。抵达时,客人可以享受迷人的黑玫瑰酒吧,该酒吧通向地中海。

优雅而悠闲的Baltazar酒吧和烧烤店的餐桌,享有酒店郁郁葱葱的花园和游泳池的美景,是烧烤和肉类爱好者的必去之地。此外,客人还可以前往超级时尚的Spiler海滩俱乐部(季节性),品尝海岸上最好的海鲜和鱼类,并在海滩俱乐部放松身心。塔帕斯爱好者也有传统的西班牙餐厅拉科西纳德米阿布埃拉(季节性)展示最好的西班牙美食。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 高尔夫
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

Spanish

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

haze
27°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Carretera de Cadiz km 159, Playa El Padron,
Estepona,
29680 Spain

Neighbourhood: Marbella

tel.: +34 952 809500 tel.: +34 952 809500

See more hotels in:
Spain

Dear Guest,
At Kempinski Hotels, our utmost priority has always been to ensure a healthy and safe environment for all our guests and employees worldwide, at all times. In line with current local/national guidelines, Kempinski Hotel Bahia Estepona has therefore temporarily closed its doors. As a valued DISCOVERY member, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
For more information on the measures taken by Kempinski in the context of COVID-19, please click on the following link: https://www.kempinski.com/en/hotels/covid-19/

Build in a striking Moorish style in terracotta colours, Kempinski Hotel Bahia is a privileged front-line beach hotel with 3 outdoor swimming pools, luscious subtropical gardens and incredible views out over the Mediterranean and the coast of Africa and Gibraltar.

The hotel boasts 128 spacious rooms all with balconies and 17 suites with panoramic views, a newly renovated lobby and also redesigned restaurants. 

The hotel has five redesigned Restaurants and Bars, the elegant yet laid-back Baltazar Bar & Grill, the stunning Black Rose The Bar in the lobby, the stylish Spiler Beach Club (seasonal) as well as El Mirador (breakfast with a view) and the traditional Spanish restaurant La Cocina de Mi Abuela (seasonal).

For those seeking relaxation and wellness, the award winner and recently renovated Kempinski Spa offers an Indoor Swimming Pool, Steam Bath, Sauna, Treatment Rooms, Gym and also a Tennis Court. 

For Families the hotel boasts a Kids Club (seasonal) with a strong activity plan and will guarantee interconnecting rooms subject to availability.

Kempinski Hotel Bahia it’s the perfect choice for golf aficionados too, as the best golf courses of Spain are only 10-25 min away from the Hotel, having a full structure in house catering for golfers including a Golf Concierge, Car Rental and Equipment Rental.

A 365-Day Destination – Kempinski Hotel Bahia 

There is so much to enjoy in the 365-day destination of Marbella-Estepona, and Kempinski Hotel Bahía is perfectly placed at the centre of everything. 

Kempinski Hotel Bahía is just five minutes from the historical centre of the beautiful town of Estepona, 20 minutes from Puerto Banús and Marbella and 45 minutes away from Gibraltar or Malaga, the birthplace of Picasso. It is surrounded by the best golf courses in Spain and there are also plenty of excellent attractions circa 2 hours away like the Alhambra in Granada; the Giralda in Seville; and even Morocco. If you drive to Kempinski Hotel Bahía, both underground (subject to charge) and open-air parking are available.

The hotel pools (in and outdoor), its award winner Spa and restaurants will also help make your stay even more special. For the younger guests, the Kids Club (seasonal) extensive programme of activities makes the hotel the perfect choice for families too. 

The hotel also boasts an entertainment schedule and hosts regular art events with its “Kempinski Art Series” which include art and music events held for guests and locals alike and publishes regularly an events calendar with all the happenings of the hotel destination on its website. 

The Ultimate Gastronomy Hotspot – Kempinski Hotel Bahia 

Embark on a journey and into the recently redesigned, locally inspired and authentic Restaurants and Bars of Kempinski Hotel Bahia. On arrival guests are welcomed with the stunning Black Rose The Bar that opens out to the Mediterranean sea.

The elegant yet laid-back Baltazar Bar & Grill with its tables set with fantastic views over the hotel lush gardens and pools it’s a must for grill and meat lovers. Alternatively guests may also head to the super stylish Spiler Beach Club (seasonal) for the best seafood and fish of the coast and relax for the day on its beach club. Tapas lovers also have the traditional Spanish Restaurant La Cocina de Mi Abuela (seasonal) showcasing the best of Spanish food. 

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Health & Safety
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +01:00

Language

Spanish

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
20°C

Must see & Do

Loader