简介

Alberi 300 A,
Savudrija,
52475 Croatia

地区: crveni vrh

电话:+385 52 707 000 电话:+385 52 707 000

查看更多酒店:
克罗地亚

在风景如画的克罗地亚地区,在 奢华 Kempinski Hotel Adriatic 发现全新的放松维度。

Kempinski Hotel Adriatic 是第一次克罗地亚奢华海滨高尔夫和水疗度假村。酒店拥有 186 间设施齐全的客房和套房、两间美食餐厅、三间酒吧、一个 3000 平方米的希腊罗马 水疗 健身房、一个儿童俱乐部、一个浪漫的私人教堂,周围环绕着地中海花园、一个服务海滩以及各种会议和婚礼设施,作为可直接俯瞰亚得里亚海的独立会议中心的一部分。高尔夫俱乐部 Adriatic 代表第一伊斯特拉地区的冠军 18 洞高尔夫球场。
在 2021, , 度假村 宣布在其豪华的 品牌系列 豪华别墅的新成员。私人别墅是最挑剔的旅客寻找舒适与卓越的服务,独特的设施和高品质的 住宿 的真正本质的正确选择。每个 别墅 直接位于 Kempinski Hotel Adriatic 地上,分布面积 600 平方米至 1000 平方米以上。它们经过精心设计,可保护客人的隐私,配有超大型私人游泳池、日光浴区和宽敞的庭院,同时提供历史悠久的威尼斯城市皮兰和深蓝色亚得里亚海的壮丽景色。 

酒店位于幽静的环境中最北部的伊斯特拉,不远的普拉镇,称其为克罗地亚网球的省会。中的酒店,最古老、 最北部的灯塔在 Adriatic,毗邻建于年 1818 可以找到。Motovun、 Grožnjan、 雷奇,和普拉,写字台以及布里郡尼群岛国家公园,迷人的古镇 35 公里林通道 (海保护区)、 普拉的第一世纪剧场和哼,正式世界上最小镇是所有必看轻松地驾驶距离酒店位于的地方。最近的国际机场均普拉机场 (90 公里) 和意大利的里雅斯特机场 (90 公里)。

Kempinski Hotel Adriatic 是的不只是理想活动假期、 休闲或浪漫营地,但它也是完美的婚礼的庆祝人的生活中最难忘的一天。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 高尔夫
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +01:00

语言

克罗地亚语

货币

克罗地亚纳

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
10°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Alberi 300 A,
Savudrija,
52475 Croatia

Neighbourhood: Crveni Vrh

tel.: +385 52 707 000 tel.: +385 52 707 000

See more hotels in:
Croatia

Discover a completely new dimension of relaxation at the luxury Kempinski Hotel Adriatic in the picturesque Croatian region.

The Kempinski Hotel Adriatic is the first Croatian luxury seaside Golf & Spa Resort. The hotel boasts 186 exclusively furnished rooms and suites, two gourmet restaurants, three bars, a 3000 sq m Greco-Roman Spa with Gym, a Kids Club, a romantic private chapel surrounded by a Mediterranean garden, a serviced beach, and various conference and wedding facilities as part of a separate conference centre directly overlooking the Adriatic Sea. The Golf Club Adriatic represents the first championship 18-hole golf course in the Istrian region.
In 2021, the resort announced a new addition to its luxurious portfolio - Grand deluxe villas. The Private Villas are the right choice for the most discerning travellers looking for the true essence of comfort with superior service, unique amenities and high-quality accommodation. Located directly on the grounds of Kempinski Hotel Adriatic, each villa is spread out over an area of 600 sq m to more than 1000 sq m. They are carefully designed to guard guests’ privacy, with extra-large, private swimming pools, sunbathing areas and spacious courtyards, while presenting the breathtaking views of the historical Venetian city of Piran and the deep-blue Adriatic Sea. 

The hotel is situated in the secluded surroundings in the northernmost part of Istria, not far from the town of Umag, known as the Croatian capital of tennis. In the immediate proximity of the hotel, the oldest and most northern lighthouse on the Adriatic, built in 1818 can be found. The charming old towns of Motovun, Grožnjan, Poreč, and Rovinj, along with the Brijuni Islands National Park, the 35 km Lim Channel (sea reserve), Pula's first century amphitheater and Hum, officially the smallest town in the world, are all must see places located within easy driving distance from the hotel. The nearest international airports are the airport of Pula (90 km) and the airport of Trieste in Italy (90 km).

The Kempinski Hotel Adriatic is not just ideal for active holidays, leisure or romantic escapes, but it is also a perfect wedding venue for celebrating the most memorable day in a person's life. 

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Health & Safety
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +02:00

Language

Croatian

Currency

Croatian Kuna

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
14°C

Must see & Do

Loader