简介

Maximilianstrasse 17,
Munich,
80539 Germany

电话: +49 (0)89 89 2125 0 电话:+ () 89 89 2125 0

查看更多酒店:
德国

慕尼黑凯宾斯基四季酒店 慕尼黑 — 自 1858 5— — 历史与星级酒店。

德国慕尼黑 Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten 的中心,坐落于 Maximilianstraße 优雅的 boulevard 便利位于之中,在设计师的精品店、 餐厅和酒吧,以及壮观的巴伐利亚国家歌剧院。每间客房是一个奢华的度假胜地,使得为您的个人风格和优质白 — — 高级服务生的客人。

在 Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten 用餐是一种神奇的体验。有一流的餐厅,舒适的大堂、 经典英语酒吧和无与伦比的厨房工作人员无需美食的愿望仍然无法实现。

作为的 2019 年 1 月 7 日 我们的 Schwarzreiter 餐厅、 Schwarzreiter Tagesbar 以及 Vier Jahreszeiten 酒吧将会重新设计获得现代、 高雅的室内及照明设计。我们的丰富自助早餐,以及美食的 Schwarzreiter Tagesbar 式正等着您您可在我们内部的弹出窗口餐厅位于酒店的会议场所 Marstall。

宴会区,和现代元素完美结合的杰作,以独特的方式正您等着您。除了十二光淹的会议室我们为您提供一个表演厨房-死 Küche 慕尼黑 — — 为您独特的活动举办达 600 人。无论商务会议或盛宴,大厨的桌或厨房方我们的活动团队将确保您的活动会令人难忘。

位于酒店的 6 楼,凯宾斯基水疗中心和其带来无可比拟的独特的屋顶顶楼露台客房可饱览迷人的景色著名的地标,到处慕尼黑的市景。设施包括令人印象深刻的室内游泳池、 美丽的放松酒廊和阳光露台,芬兰桑拿、 景观、 舒适的蒸汽浴室、 冰泉、 健身室,配备最新的器材和日光浴。

  • 商务中心
  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +02:00

语言

German

货币

欧元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

shower rain
54°F
66°F 68°F 56°F 54°F 59°F
周日 周一 周二 周三 周四

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Maximilianstrasse 17,
Munich,
80539 Germany


directions outlast.task.spades*

See more hotels in:
Germany

The Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Kempinski Munich – since 1858 a 5- Star hotel with history.

In the very heart of Munich Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is located on Maximilianstraße an elegant boulevard conveniently located amid designer boutiques, restaurants and Bars as well as the imposing Bavarian State Opera House. Each room is a luxurious retreat for discerning guests who appreciate individual style and outstanding white-glove service.

Dining at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is an incredible experience. With an excellent restaurant, a cosy lobby, the classic English Bar and an unparalleled kitchen staff no culinary desire remains unfulfilled.

A banquet area that combines modern elements with masterpieces in a unique way awaits you. In addition to twelve light flooded meeting rooms we offer you a show kitchen - Die Küche München - for your unique event hosting up to 600 people. Whether a business meeting or gala dinner, Chef's Table or kitchen party our Event team will ensure that your event will be unforgettable.

Located on the hotel's 6th floor, the Kempinski The Spa and its inimitable roof top terrace boast magnificent views of famous landmarks throughout Munich's cityscape. Facilities include an impressive indoor pool, a beautiful relaxation lounge and sun terrace, a Finnish sauna with a view, a cosy steam bath, an ice fountain, a fitness room with the latest Technogym equipment and a solarium.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

light snow
33°F
33°F 31°F 25°F 22°F 23°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader