简介

Taschenberg 3,
Dresden,
01067 Germany

地区: 老城

电话:+49 351 49120 电话:+49 351 49120

查看更多酒店:
德国

由撒克逊国王奥古斯特在 1705 ,作为他心爱的安娜·康斯坦丁,科塞尔伯爵夫人,并忠实地恢复 1995 , Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden 融合了巴洛克风格与当代优雅和五星级舒适的承诺。它融合整合的德累斯顿的历史老城市中心的壮丽 (老城) 的中心地带,距离本市最著名的景点,如森剧院的对面,皇家宫殿 (王宫)、 德盛温格和教堂的我们夫人 (圣母教堂) 仅几步之遥。 

所有 182 宽敞的客房 — — 和 31 套房 配有最好的材料和皇家蓝色织物和件制成的红榆木。除了房间外, Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden 还提供 特殊的会议和会议设施 设有10个不同的多功能厅,其中大多数都享有剧院广场的景色。— 512 平方米的宴会厅 提供完美的商务或休闲活动空间,最多容纳 500 客人。酒店还提供 五星级餐饮服务 和周围德累斯顿。

一天后的会议,由提供放松 完全现代化健身区第五楼,其中有关于 380 平方米的空间、 室内温水的游泳池、 桑拿浴室、 一个放松区、 蒸汽浴室、 红外线间和三个理疗室。健身套房位于酒店的一楼。专业按摩,也可使用不同的美丽和健康理疗服务。

宫殿位于德累斯顿历史中心的心脏地带,提供 豪华客房和套房 享有 德累斯顿历史中心 。通过 Palais 小酒馆 Café Vestiböl 和 奖赏 获奖的 卡尔五月酒吧 ,寻找卓越的 。  作为一个大的酒店,Taschenbergpalais 生活的原则,欧洲精益求精 — — 姿态,体现在美食的经营方式。名称是一个义务,它是最高品质与热情好客 — — 行政主厨 Joerg Mergner 职业哲学中的所有主要值。丰富的文化遗产、 嬉戏平静地面对生命和自然的优雅是 Mergner 的制作极富创意的招牌成分。酒店客人可以直接前往德国最好的鱼类餐厅之一。著名的 卡斯滕 位于宫殿内,提供各种海鲜、葡萄酒和香槟。

另一有趣的细节: 冬季,酒店的内部庭院转化成 接风溜冰场 承诺,最快乐的冬季下午。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +01:00

语言

德式

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
0°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Taschenberg 3,
Dresden,
01067 Germany

Neighbourhood: Altstadt


directions

See more hotels in:
Germany

Built by the Saxon king August the Strong in 1705 as a pledge of devotion for his beloved Anna Constantia, Countess of Cosel, and faithfully restored in 1995, Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden blends the baroque style with contemporary elegance and five-star comfort. It is harmoniously integrated into the heart of Dresden’s historic old city centre (Altstadt) and is only a few steps away from the city’s most famous sights such as the Semper Opera House, the Royal Palace (Residenzschloss), Dresdner Zwinger and the Church of Our Lady (Frauenkirche). 

All 182 spacious guest-rooms and 31 suites are furnished with the finest materials and feature royal blue fabrics and fittings made of red elm wood. In addition to its rooms, Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden offers exceptional meeting and conference facilities with ten different function rooms, most of which have a view of Theatre Square. A 512 sq m ballroom provides the perfect setting for business or leisure events with space enough to accommodate up to 500 guests. The hotel offers also five-star catering services in and around Dresden.

After a day of meetings, relaxation is provided by the spa lounge on the fifth floor, which has about 380 sq m of space, a heated indoor pool, sauna and a small gym or solarium. Professional massages and various beauty and wellness treatments are also available.

Culinary offerings can be found at three different restaurants, an attractive café and an award-winning hotel bar. As a Grand Hotel, the Taschenbergpalais lives by the principles of European excellence – an attitude that is reflected in the culinary approach. The name is an obligation and stands for the highest quality and enthusiastic hospitality – all key values in executive chef Joerg Mergner’s occupational philosophy. A rich heritage, playful straightforwardness and natural elegance are the signature ingredients of Mergner’s creations.

While Restaurant Intermezzo offers an exceptional fine-dining experience with Mediterranean influences, Palais Bistro allures with French charm and an authentic yet lively menu. A very special place is the Restaurant Lesage at the Transparent Factory of Volkswagen in Dresden. Embedded in the very heart of a factory and made entirely of glass and steel, Restaurant Lesage stands for culinary art with an international and slightly avant-garde twist. Relaxed afternoons are best spent with some coffee or tea specialities and sweet treats in the light and elegant ambience of Café Vestibül or in the picturesque inner courtyard during summer months. The velvety glow of a night in Dresden is caught in the liquid promises of Bar Manager Niko Pavlidis’ exceptional creations in the Karl May Bar.

Another interesting detail: During winter, the hotel’s inner courtyard is transformed into a sparkling ice-rink promising the most joyful winter afternoons.

From now on, the spa and sauna area is at your disposal daily from 17:00 pm until 22:00 pm. Enjoy an extraordinary and exclusive wellness experience in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Treat yourself with massages and treatments and enjoy a relaxing time at the Taschenbergpalais Spa. Our concierge will be pleased to arrange any reservation for you. The opening of the pool area is planned for November. Furthermore, the new fitness suite is available daily from 06:30 am until 22:00 pm. 

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

light snow
28°F
35°F 38°F 33°F 29°F 39°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader