简介

Jl. MH Thamrin No.1,
Jakarta,
10310 Indonesia

地区: 万群岛

电话:+62 21 23583800 电话:+62 21 23583800

查看更多酒店:
印度尼西亚

欢迎来到雅加达中心。

底蕴繁华的首都,可买宁静、 舒适、 风格的天堂。印度尼西亚首家奢华酒店提供 289 间客房,包括最大的总统套房,在城市提供超过 400 平方米的奢华和安逸。 

酒店的七个餐饮场所提供的各种风格,配合现代和快节奏的生活方式。全日餐厅, 合影 服务传统的印尼美食和西方的最爱。这是家庭友好的餐厅,有自己的儿童游乐场,因此,父母可以放松身心,同时他们品尝他们早午餐。 日式餐厅日本料理,结合现代化和传统风情。大堂酒廊 Nirwana 是人们聚集的咖啡机和对话同时 凯宾美食廊 提供新鲜的美食,专为快速和方便。不用国家/地区的唯一的那餐厅, Paulaner bräuhaus 餐厅,,则巴伐利亚的最佳去处。在我们的酒店,客人都只需加入宠爱菜系的丰富选择。

这家酒店的设计而生的平衡。水疗 、游泳池和健身中心都隐藏在其他酒店,在 Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta ,我们将将其放置在 17 屋顶的地板上,俯瞰城市的全景,从而突出我们的设施,以恢复活力。

豪华有大在这家酒店。与两个宴会厅,包括历史 50 年历史巴厘岛房,可最多容纳 3,000 人以及 16 将华丽举办多功能的客房,您尊贵的活动。

酒店位于商业、 政府和购物区的中心,了解重要的精密的服务。凯宾斯基酒店印度尼西亚提供 24 小时客房服务、 商务中心、 洗衣和干洗服务,以及专业的礼宾可以一切活动您安排在这座城市的人。

酒店是 45 分钟车程,离机场的雅加达苏加诺 — — 我们的机场接送服务是提供的私人豪华轿车舰队,让您在此亚洲的都市中心型到达。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +07:00

语言

印度尼西亚语
马来语

货币

印尼盾

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

haze
29°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Jl. MH Thamrin No.1,
Jakarta,
10310 Indonesia

Neighbourhood: Thousand Islands


directions thing.familiar.relaxing*

See more hotels in:
Indonesia

Welcome to the heart of Jakarta.

Amidst the bustling capital, you can find a haven of peace, comfort and style. The first luxury hotel in Indonesia offers 289 guest rooms including the largest presidential suite in the city offering more than 400 square metres of extravagance and ease. 

The hotel’s seven food and beverage venues offer various styles to compliment the modern and fast paced lifestyle. The all-day dining restaurant, Signatures serves both traditional Indonesian food and Western favourites. This is a family friendly restaurant that has its own kids playground so parents can relax while they savour their brunches. OKU Japanese Restaurant serves Japanese food that combines modern take and traditional flavours. Lobby Nirwana Lounge is where people gather for coffee and conversation while the Kempi Deli offers fresh fine foods to cater for the quick and easy. Not to mention the country’s only microbrewery restaurant, Paulaner Brauhaus, that serves the best of Bavaria. The latest addition to the portfolio is the stylish Sweet Boutique by Kempinski, which will answer guests’ thirst for a tasty treat. At our hotel, guests are simply spoiled with the rich selection of cuisines.

This property was designed with balance in mind. Where the spa, swimming pool and fitness centre are tucked away in other properties, at the Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta we highlight our facilities to refresh and re-energize by placing them on floor 17 rooftop, overlooking panoramic views of the city.

Luxury comes in large in this hotel. With two ballrooms, including the historic 50-year old Bali Room, with a capacity to accommodate up to 3,000 people as well as 16 multifunction rooms, your grand events will be hosted lavishly.

Located in the centre of the business, government and shopping district, the hotel understands the importance of precision in service. Kempinski Hotel Indonesia offers 24-hour room service, a business centre, laundry and dry cleaning services as well as an expert concierge who can arrange anything for you around the city.

The hotel is a 45 minute drive from the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and our airport transfer service is available by a private limousine fleet, allowing you to arrive in this Asian metropolitan centre in style.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +7

Language

Indonesian
Malay

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

haze
80°F
85°F 86°F 81°F 87°F 85°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader