简介

Kurfürstendamm 27,
Berlin,
10719 Germany

电话:+49 30 884340 电话:+49 30 884340

查看更多酒店:
德国

柏林布里斯托尔位于著名的购物林荫大道Kurfuerstendamm,位于柏林市中心,是柏林市评价最好的地点之一,附近有很多景点。这家标志性的酒店 1952 开业,经验丰富的团队将在柏林为您提供难忘的 住宿 和 体验 。酒店很容易驾车前往,设有地下停车场设施,或乘坐附近的公共交通工具。

所有客房均融合了古典和现代风格,配有隔音窗户,可打开。  享有Kurfuerstendamm或内部庭院的宁静景色。酒店和客房内 免费 无线网络连接。 

经过一天的探索柏林,您可以在我们的健康 水疗 放松,酒店设有一个18米长的室内温水游泳池,池畔酒吧全天供应酒精和非酒精饮料和小吃。酒店的设施包括桑拿浴室、红外线舱和带冷水跳水池的蒸汽浴室。

客人可以在 The Bristol 酒吧享用各种饮品和鸡尾酒,或在 The Bristol 咖啡厅享用舒适饮品和鸡尾酒。在备受喜爱的布里斯托尔烧烤店,您还会在餐桌上品尝传奇的 Crépes Suzettes,该烧烤店供应传统的德法美食,偶尔也会有现代风味。

  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

German

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
16°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Kurfürstendamm 27,
Berlin,
10719 Germany

tel.: +49 30 884340 tel.: +49 30 884340

See more hotels in:
Germany

Located on the famous shopping boulevard Kurfuerstendamm in the heart of Berlin, Bristol Berlin has one of the best-rated locations in the city, with great attractions close by. This iconic hotel opened its doors in 1952 and the experienced team of the hotel is there to give an unforgettable stay and experience in Berlin. The hotel is easy to reach by car, with underground car park facilities, or by the nearby public transport.

All rooms are a stylistic mix of classic and modern with soundproofed windows that can be opened.  Enjoy views over the Kurfuerstendamm or the quiet of the inner courtyard. Enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and in the rooms. 

After a day of exploring Berlin, relax in our wellness spa with a 18-metre-long heated indoor pool with pool bar serving alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages and snacks throughout the day. The facilities also include a sauna, infrared cabin and steam room with a cold-water plunge pool.

Enjoy a broad selection of drinks and cocktails at the Bristol Bar, or cosy up at the Bristol Café. And you will still have legendary Crêpes Suzettes flambéed at your table at the well-loved Bristol Grill, which serves traditional German-French cuisine with the occasional modern twist.

  • Business Centre
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +01:00

Language

German

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

broken clouds
8°C

Must see & Do

Loader