简介

Ul. Balchug 1,
Moscow,
115035 Russia

地区: 高尔基公园

电话:+7 495 2872000 电话:+7 495 2872000

查看更多酒店:
俄罗斯

新装修的五星级 Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow 享有克里姆林宫和圣巴西尔大教堂的壮丽景色。酒店坐落在莫斯科河,,,是附近莫斯科的有趣和尊贵的景点。

该建筑追溯到 1898, ,配备现代装潢以及最新的设施。酒店拥有 227 典雅的客房和套房,包括 36 独特设计套房。Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow 拥有巴尔楚格烧烤,提供精致的国际美食,以及精致的Kranzler咖啡厅、大堂 酒廊 酒吧、巴尔茨舒格美容中心和 健身俱乐部 。此外,有 11 现代的会议室和商务中心。

无可挑剔的服务和完美的舒适使 Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow ——被

客来思乐咖啡厅
咖啡厅的历史开始,在开设酒店 1992 。目前,酒店庆祝 20 年,客来思乐再次打开的新外观。舒适、 温馨和诱人的不只是为聚会也还为商务会议。菜单中提供地中海菜肴、 优质汉堡、 新鲜出炉的点心和甜点。

Baltschug 烧烤餐厅
我们的每日早餐是一真正的早晨盛宴,有超过 100 各种口味不同的菜肴: 新鲜面包、 传统俄罗斯饼红乳和奶油,亲爱的各类热佳肴,鱼和肉和鲜榨果汁和菜汁。蛋形佳肴,提供和准备于 la 分钟至每位客人的品味。

大堂吧
在典雅的大堂酒廊,我们的客人知道他们还可以期待的温馨体验,和享受广泛的葡萄酒和伏特加,创新鸡尾酒和种类繁多的非酒精性鸡尾酒。

Baltschug 健身俱乐部
Baltschug 健身俱乐部拥有酒店的客人和俱乐部会员的放松,恢复精力和健康理疗服务的理想场所。我们的设施的设计宗旨带出全面的光辉: 室内游泳池、 健身房、 按摩浴缸、 2 桑拿浴室、 日光浴室和果汁吧。

场所
仅会议房俄罗斯美景。优越的地理位置。启发的建筑风格。令人惊叹的氛围。极致的奢华古典的优雅,配有最新的会议技术。11转化宴会厅和会议室在您的服务。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +03:00

语言

俄语

货币

俄罗斯卢布

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
3°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Ul. Balchug 1,
Moscow,
115035 Russia

Neighbourhood: Zamoskvorechye


directions straw.keyboard.busy*

See more hotels in:
Russia

The newly renovated five-star Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow offers spectacular views of the Kremlin and St Basil’s Cathedral. The property is located across from the Moskva River, and is nearby Moscow’s fascinating sights and premier attractions.

The building dates back to 1898, and features contemporary décor and up-to-the-minute amenities. The hotel has 227 elegant rooms and suites, including 36 unique Design Suites. Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow boasts Baltschug Grill, offering fine international dining, as well as the refined Café Kranzler, Lobby Lounge bar, Beauty Centre Baltschug and a Health Club. In addition, there are 11 modern meeting rooms and a Business Centre.

Impeccable service and perfect comfort make Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow «The Place to Be».

Café Kranzler
The history of the Cafe began with the hotel opening in 1992. Now, as the hotel celebrates 20 years, Kranzler opens again with the new look. Cosy, warm and inviting not only for informal gatherings but also for business meetings. The menu offers Mediterranean dishes, premium burgers, freshly-baked pastry and desserts.

The Baltschug Grill Restaurant
Our daily breakfast is a real morning feast, with more than 100 different dishes for all tastes: fresh croissants, traditional Russian pancakes with red caviar and sour cream, various kinds of honey, hot fish and meat dishes and freshly squeezed fruit and vegetable juices. Egg dishes are offered and prepared à la minute to each guest’s taste.

Lobby Lounge
In the elegant Lobby Lounge bar our guests know they can expect a warm experience, and enjoy an extensive range of wines and vodkas, innovative cocktails, and a wide range of non-alcoholic cocktails.

Baltschug Health Club
Baltschug Health Club offers hotel guests and club members the ideal setting for relaxation, restoration of energy, and health-giving treatments. Our facilities are designed to bring out an all-round glow: indoor pool, gym, whirlpool bath, 2 saunas, solarium and a juice bar.

Venues
The only meeting rooms with the Kremlin view. Superb location. Inspiring architecture. Astounding ambience. The pure luxury of classical elegance paired with the very latest in conference technology. 11 transforming ballrooms and conference rooms at your service.

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +3

Language

Russian

Power Adapter

220 V, 50 Hz
220 V, 50 Hz

weather

shower snow
30°F
30°F 25°F 20°F 3°F 1°F
Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
Loader