简介

An der Alster 72-79,
Hamburg,
20099 Germany

地区: St 乔治

电话: +49 (0)40 28880 电话:+ () 40 28880

查看更多酒店:
德国

在开放以来 1909, Hotel Atlantic Kempinski 汉堡极具代名词汉萨优雅的当地生活方式的缩影。是上海历史的酒店,它的成功是与到达汉堡汉萨市的社会、 政治和文化生活。它是拥有独特的方式,酒店建筑,传统与现代,已超过不断在前精致的上海酒店的风格,纯正欧式风格的充满活力的大都市的汉堡中心。

221永不过时的优雅和尊贵豪华客房和套房的印象。漂亮的上海酒店的建筑风格,从世纪和设施的现代生活方式的相互承诺,让每个入住一些特别。宜人的客房和套房均多样化和独立。每个功能一系列的装饰元素和淡雅的颜色,完美显示在珍贵材料和艺术品当代艺术博物馆,添加非常个人的注意。全长窗,客房层的湖景出示上的水域外, 阿尔斯特无比美丽的概貌尽收眼底。同时还迷人的客人可到外阿尔斯特湖上的迷人景观餐厅,Atlantic 沉迷精致的美食,客人。

在夏天,大西洋中庭,罗马风格,风格的庭院变成绿洲的平静和的国际美食。Atlantic 酒吧提供完美的设置中,可以让这一天的风格。其综合菜单提供精选从经典鸡尾酒上豪华的饮品,也间精致的酒吧特色菜。它是行家和夜猫子相似的理想的会议场所。

13 个多功能厅定义其卓越的建筑风格,可以追溯到 20 世纪,提供优质会议、 国际会议及活动的各种令人惊叹的场所。超过一百年,宴会厅中心极具历史哥 Festsaal,一个舞厅,所以多功能它从未不再吸引。活动需要古典或现代的场所,有琳琅满目的新潮酒廊的环境,有或没有舞池 — — 该场所唯一在汉堡。那些寻求一些特别将一定要在这里找到。

Spa 和健身区能源临床提供一个独特的概念的健康和美容护理。古代中国的智慧和完美结合最新的技术。享受极致豪华的身体与灵魂。健身室、 桑拿浴室和室内泳池所有吸引您享受健康精致的体验。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +02:00

语言

German

货币

欧元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

clear sky
67°F
70°F 66°F 61°F 54°F 58°F
周四 周五 周六 周日 周一

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

An der Alster 72-79,
Hamburg,
20099 Germany

Neighbourhood: St Georg


directions visions.views.august*

See more hotels in:
Germany

Since it was opened in 1909, the Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg has been synonymous with Hanseatic elegance, epitomizing the local way of life. It is a hotel with a grand history and its success is closely linked to social, political and cultural life in the Hanseatic city of Hamburg. It is own unique way, the hotel unites the traditional and the modern, representing more than ever before the exquisite grand hotel style with European flair in the centre of the vibrant metropolis of Hamburg.

The 221 rooms and suites impress with their timeless elegance and grand luxury. The interplay between handsome grand hotel architecture from the turn of the century and the amenities of modern lifestyles promises to make every stay something special. The interiors of the rooms and suites are varied and individual. Each features a range of decorative elements and subtle colours, perfectly displayed in precious materials and objets d’art, to add a very personal note. Full-length windows in the rooms with lake views present a panoramic view of incomparable beauty onto the waters of the outer Alster. While also enchanting the guests with a spectacular view onto the outer Alster lake the Atlantic Restaurant indulges its guests with an exquisite cuisine.

In summer, the Atlantic Atrium, a courtyard with a touch of Roman flair, transforms into an oasis of calm and of culinary delights. The Atlantic Bar provides the perfect setting in which to round off the day in style. Its comprehensive menu offers a selection ranging from classic cocktails to fancy drinks as well a choice of exquisite bar specialities. It is the ideal meeting place for connoisseurs and night owls alike.

Defined by their exceptional architecture dating from the early 20th century, the thirteen function rooms offer a breathtaking venue for outstanding conferences, international meetings and events of all kinds. For more than one hundred years, the heart of the banqueting halls has been the historical Grosser Festsaal, a ballroom so versatile that it never ceases to fascinate. Whether the event requires a classical or modern setting, a trendy lounge atmosphere, with or without a dance floor – this venue is unique in Hamburg. Those seeking something special will be sure to find it here.

The fitness and spa area in the Energy Clinic provides a unique concept of health and beauty treatments. Ancient Chinese wisdom combines with the latest techniques. Enjoy pure luxury for body and soul. A fitness room, sauna and the indoor pool all beckon you to enjoy an exquisite experience of well-being.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
40°F
40°F 38°F 36°F 31°F 28°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader