简介

Unter den Linden 77,
Berlin,
10117 Germany

地区: 米特

电话:+49 30 22610 电话:+49 30 22610

查看更多酒店:
德国

豪华 Hotel Adlon Kempinski 柏林

壮美、 一流的酒店,纯粹的奢侈豪华的丰富文化遗产。多个世纪登上的贵族,尊贵的名流,政治领导者。看,会看到一个地方。梦想成真。赶快现场 Hotel Adlon Kempinski 柏林传奇。

您正在寻找的最高的楼,豪华服务,装饰超越您的期待呢?您可发现它。五个五星级的礼宾服务和设施的精髓正等着您的传奇在您 Hotel Adlon Kempinski 柏林。

豪华客房和套房,在 Hotel Adlon Kempinski 柏林。探索新的高级生活的层面。当您踏入,拥有丰富优美的魅力 Hotel Adlon Kempinski 柏林的世界的独特的雅致。精致的设计、 材料和颜色都散发奢华魅力的氛围。可饱览迷人的大理石浴室,相同奢华的风格和舒适,捕捉到极致豪华。任选 385 客房和套房均拥有 13 种不同的类别惊奇即使是最经验丰富的旅行者。我们的工作人员致力于随时提供卓越的服务。柏林市景的壮丽景色,诚邀探索这个充满活力的大都市。

三个餐厅,包括两个米其林星级兹 Adlon Esszimmer 和时尚的日式 — — 泰国餐厅 Sra Bua,服务要求最高的口味。

当 Hotel Adlon Kempinski 柏林,是空房的场地,为您的商务会议可能的世界正等着您在这里既到传统和最新的顶级技术支付致敬世界。晚宴的事件、 生产的董事会会议、 奖励团体或私密的商务聚会。本酒店会竭尽全力,让您的商务活动变得独特而有品味。十委托或四百年,我们提供典雅的客房,完全可以满足您的所有需求。产品发布活动,我们帮助促进刺激,让首次印象深刻。表演,让我们为您创造一些感觉。哇效果,我们为您提供照明、 音响和技术功能,无论需要为您和您的消息设置舞台。商务午餐,节日晚餐,美味小吃 — — 我们的大厨将为您和您的客人组成美食的交响乐。一夜住宿、 团队建设活动,为合作伙伴的会议代表 — — 家庭娱乐,因为我们这里的。

可在游泳池、 健身房,在工作服务的水疗服务或通过 Adlon 散步一系列的购物商场或的街道和林荫的柏林,在那里绝佳购物正等着您。在我们的奢华的休闲设施尽情......

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +02:00

语言

German

货币

欧元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

scattered clouds
72°F
75°F 54°F 63°F 69°F 55°F
周二 周三 周四 周五 周六

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Unter den Linden 77,
Berlin,
10117 Germany

Neighbourhood: Mitte


directions debater.qualify.kindest*

See more hotels in:
Germany

Luxury Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin

A rich heritage of magnificence, excellent hospitality, sheer luxury and opulence. For more than a century graced by royalty, distinguished celebrities, political leaders. A place to see and to be seen. A dream-come-true. Come in and live the Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin legend.

Are you looking for the highest level of luxury services, frills above and beyond your expectations? Well, you have found it. The quintessence of five star guest services and facilities awaits you at the legendary Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin.

Luxury Rooms and Suites at the Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin. Discover new dimensions of haute living. Graceful allure abounds as you step into Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin's world of unique sophistication. Exquisite designs, materials and colours exude an aura of extravagance and glamour. Magnificent marble bathrooms, equally lavish in style and comforts, capture the essence of pure luxury. A choice of 385 rooms and suites with thirteen different categories astound even the most seasoned traveller. Our staff is dedicated to provide exceptional service anytime. Stunning views of the Berlin cityscape invite to explore this vibrant metropolis.

Three restaurants, including the two Michelin-starred Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer and the stylish Japanese-Thai restaurant Sra Bua, serve the most demanding palates.

When the Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin is the chosen venue for your business meeting a world of possibilities awaits a world where homage is paid both to tradition and the latest premier technology. Gala affair, a productive board meeting, incentive groups or an intimate business gathering. We add all the touches to make your business event unique and stylish. Ten delegates or four hundred, we offer elegant rooms that perfectly suit each and every need. Product launch event, we help generate excitement and make first impressions lasting impressions. Showtime, let us create something sensational for you. Wow effect, we provide lighting, sound and technical capabilities, whatever it takes to set the stage for you and your message. Business lunch, a festive dinner, tasty snacks - our chefs will compose culinary symphonies for you and your guests. Overnight accommodation, team building activities, entertainment for partners and families of conference delegates - that’s what we’re here for.

A dip in the pool, a stress-relieving sauna session, a work-out in the gym, a host of spa treatments, or a stroll through the Adlon’s Shopping Arcade or the streets and boulevards of Berlin where fabulous shopping awaits. Indulge in our luxurious leisure facilities…

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

light snow
29°F
30°F 37°F 30°F 33°F 40°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader