简介

1288 Lujiazui Ring Road,
Shanghai,
200120 China

地区: 浦东

电话。: +86 21 3867 8888 电话:+86 21 3867 8888

查看更多酒店:
中国

上海凯宾斯基大酒店坐落于上海浦东新区陆家嘴金融贸易中心,坐拥黄浦江和上海天际线的迷人景致。浦东是中国上海这座大都市的新中心,热闹繁华且历史悠久。酒店位于金融贸易中心,距离该市的多个地标性建筑均咫尺之遥。交通方面,酒店紧邻陆家嘴地铁站,出行便利,直接对接连接着浦东和浦西新建路的新隧道。此外,酒店距离上海新国际博览中心也仅 15 分钟车程。

酒店共设 686 间客房,房内装饰时尚高雅,可远眺金融区光彩夺目的天际线以及风景秀丽的外滩江滨和黄浦江,是休闲旅行或商务出行的理想下榻地。我们的客房宽敞明亮,有高级、豪华和行政三类房型,如果需要更宽敞或更特别的客房,您可以选择我们的外交套房、皇家套房、影视套房或总统套房。

在上海凯宾斯基大酒店,您可品尝到款式繁多的美食。我们厨艺精湛的大厨将为您奉上极具创意的中式以及地中海和西班牙风味佳肴。

酒店有各种酒吧,提供精致的下午茶、诱人的鸡尾酒和现场表演。无论选择什么休闲方式,我们的每间酒吧都能为您呈上醉人的美酒,营造迷人的氛围,确保您度过惬意的良宵。

健身中心位于酒店的 30 楼。设施包括室内泳池、健身房和水疗设施。本店客人可免费使用酒店设施。一天的忙碌之后,您可在这里一边欣赏都市灯火,一边平和自己的心境,享受那份难得的宁静。在室内泳池游上几圈,或者干脆在蒸汽浴室或按摩浴缸中放松放松。特色水疗按摩服务让您重拾活力,神清气爽地迎接新的一天。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
29°C

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

1288 Lujiazui Ring Road,
Shanghai,
200120 China

Neighbourhood: Pudong


directions sugars.nuggets.transmit*

See more hotels in:
China

A spectacular architectural achievement with sweeping views of the Huangpu River and the Shanghai skyline, Grand Kempinski Hotel Shanghai is located in the Lujiazui financial and trade section of Shanghai’s prestigious Pudong District, the new heart of this thriving and historic Chinese metropolis. The hotel is in the centre of the financial district and a short stroll from many of the city’s famous landmarks. The Lujiazui metro station is nearby, as is convenient vehicular access to the new tunnel linking Pudong to Xinjian Road, in Puxi. In addition, the Shanghai New International Expo Center is just 15 minutes away.

Whether you prefer the dazzling skyline of the financial district or the scenic Bund waterfront and Huangpu River, all 686 of our guestrooms benefit from a beautiful view and tasteful contemporary décor - ideal for both a leisurely stay or business trip. Our spacious guest rooms include Superior, Deluxe and Executive room types, or for something even more spacious and special, you can choose from our Diplomatic, Imperial, Studio or Presidential suites.

Experience a variety of cuisines all under one roof at the Grand Kempinski Hotel Shanghai, including Chinese, Mediterranean and Spanish food, all freshly created by our talented chefs.

Indulge yourself in our variety of bars with an exquisite afternoon tea, enticing round of cocktails or a live performance. Whatever your chosen style of leisure, each of our bars has the drinks and atmosphere to guarantee a good night.

Our Fitness Centre is located on the 30th floor of the hotel. Facilities include an indoor swimming pool, gym and spa facilities. Hotel guests may use the facilities on a complimentary basis.Calm your mind and enjoy the quiet as you take in the lights of the city after a long day. Swim a few laps in our indoor pool or simply relax in the steam room or Jacuzzi. Signature spa massages are perfect to rejuvenate and refresh your mind and senses, ready for a new day.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

clear sky
50°F
39°F 48°F 41°F 37°F 43°F
Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
Loader