简介

Via Mezdi 27,
St. Moritz,
7500 Switzerland

地区: St.Moritz 不好

电话。: +41 81 838 3838 电话:+41 81 838 3838

查看更多酒店:
瑞士

在阿尔卑斯 — — 巴恩大酒店 凯宾斯基 圣莫里茨

郁郁葱葱的高山设置、 自然和瑞士宁静和世界知名的活动,优雅的生活方式同时使用,不限时的运动可能让圣莫里茨和丁的最美丽、 最激动人心的谷在瑞士。贝恩斯 凯宾斯基 圣莫里茨大酒店位于别致的阿尔卑斯山 度假村 运动中心,欢迎客人前往时尚和运动的 奢华 酒店,通过邻近的缆车直接通往山脉。

酒店内部融合结合了传统与现代的设计。所有 184 客房和套房,宏伟的建筑,丰富的传统以来 1864 为优雅和永恒宽敞和历史照片主题告诉的初始朵盛开的高山生活方式。精挑细选的风格元素的丁谷和自然材料创建简单而优雅的外观。此外,公寓,别墅套房均拥有一到四间卧室,提供的奢华生活、 独立设计和空间,一个私人的度假胜地。

三个屡获殊荣的餐厅提供国际美食: 临海的美酒,扒房与品酒 (14 通用),该区域可提供的最佳和美食餐厅 Cà 可 (1 米其林星级, 17 通用) 地中海的餐饮。在大堂酒吧的娱乐是现代的多样化。

而不去高山凯宾斯基水疗中心,毛里求斯春的净化和健康水。冰川水、 Bergeller 花岗岩、 药草的神奇功效和恩加丁木材确定尊贵大气在 2,800 平方米 (30,138.9 平方英尺)。桑拿系列、 室内游泳池、 Kneipp 浴池、 健身、 阳光露台和女性水疗中心提供高山的设计风格,放松。

其他设施包括儿童俱乐部,大量的室内和室外的活动、 行政酒廊、 四个功能厅,滑雪学府和运动店的一切旨在尽可能让完美滑雪,山骑行或徒步旅行体验。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 滑雪
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

German
罗曼语
French
意大利语

货币

瑞士法郎

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
58°F
60°F 61°F 66°F 69°F 69°F
周六 周日 周一 周二 周三

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Via Mezdi 27,
St. Moritz,
7500 Switzerland

Neighbourhood: St. Moritz Bad


directions move.sudden.perfected*

See more hotels in:
Switzerland

On top of the Alps - The Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski St. Moritz

The lush Alpine settings, unspoilt nature and Swiss peacefulness combined with world-renowned events, elegant lifestyle and unlimited sports possibilities make St. Moritz and the Engadin one of the most beautiful and inspiring valleys in Switzerland. Located in the sporty heart of the chic Alps resort, the Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski St. Moritz welcomes guests to a stylish and sporty luxury hotel with direct access to the mountains through the neighboring cable car.

The interior of the hotel harmoniously combines tradition with contemporary design. All 184 rooms and suites in the grand building with a rich tradition since 1864 are elegantly and timelessly appointed and historical photo motifs tell of the initial blossoming Alpine lifestyle. Carefully selected stylistic elements of the Engadin valley and natural materials create a simple yet elegant look. In addition, the residences, chalet suites with one to four bedrooms, offer luxurious living, individual design and space for a private retreat.

The three award-winning restaurants offer culinary delights: Les Saisons with Grill & Dine, Enoteca (14 GM) with the best the region has to offer and the gourmet restaurant Cà d'Oro (1 Michelin star, 17 GM) with Mediterranean cuisine. The entertainment in the lobby bar is modern and varied.

And not to forget the alpine Kempinski The Spa with the purifying and healthy water of the Mauritius spring. Glacier water, Bergeller granite, herbs and Engadine woods determine the noble atmosphere on 2,800 sq m (30,138.9 sq ft). The range of saunas, an indoor pool, Kneipp baths, fitness, sun terrace and the Ladies Spa offer relaxation with alpine flair.

Other amenities include the Kids Club with plenty of indoor and outdoor activities, a Cigar Lounge, four function rooms, the ski school and the Sport Shop with everything to make the perfect ski, mountain biking or hiking experience.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Ski
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German
Romansh
French
Italian

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

mist
8°F
24°F 24°F 23°F 23°F 23°F
Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Loader