简介

Kupelna 6,
Strba-Strbske Pleso,
05985 Slovakia

地区: 高上塔特拉山

电话。: +421 52 3262 222 电话:+421 52 3262 222

查看更多酒店:
斯洛伐克

走进山童话
Grand Hotel Kempinski High Tatras 位于岸边的冰山湖 strbske-pleso,坐落于自然的中心地带。 

住宿
提供山和湖或谷的美景,每间客房配有恒温大理石地板,浴室、 免费无线上网服务、 互动平板内置电视屏幕、 普通电话、 个人安全的私人酒吧。部分客房设有阳台或步入式衣柜。要求客人,总统套房是提供私人管家服务。这间套房美丽饱览的湖的旖旎风光和山,配有两个浴室,分别设有按摩浴缸、 宽敞的起居室、 厨房和一个餐饮/会议室,两间卧室。如果您想要惊奇您爱的人的独特的浪漫之旅,我们的蜜月套房是正确的选择。您可以享用绝美景观,高上塔特拉山高山峻岭,噼啪烧木材,从室内壁炉或日落从私人屋顶按摩浴缸的听。 

大餐厅
这次回之旅,探索在高上塔特拉山的最浪漫的用餐氛围。全日餐厅,提供当地特色菜肴和国际美食,最多 116 客人可品尝最好的季节性的当地农产品,从著名的酒窖最好的葡萄酒。得益于装潢奢华的客厅,温馨和放松的氛围中,食客可以在开放的火烈鸟的精彩的看法,高出的光辉放松身心。 

大堂酒廊及酒吧
礼遇,全天输入的宁静祥和,饱览的宁静幽远的绿洲,或放松身心,在晚上听发出壁炉背景中。大堂酒廊和酒吧,全天的任何时间创建合适的气氛。 

锡安水疗及健身中心
探索 1,300 平方米锡安水疗中心,享受奢华的设施中枢。水疗中心提供令人印象深刻的游泳池、 淋浴、 水疗按摩、 温和、 桑拿浴室、 贵宾水疗套房、 药草的蒸汽浴室、 Kneipp 之旅冷泳池、 让客人感受到舒适和放松。在健身中心使用科学证明的器材,作品每个肌肉至其最大的可能。 

儿童俱乐部
我们的小客人,为特殊的设施与服务有包括管理专业儿童俱乐部,享受各种活动,让孩子们玩乐而放松身心,他们的父母。小的细节,如步之遥在登记入住,在浴室、 受欢迎的礼物,儿童式的浴袍和拖鞋,免费睡前乳、 无泪洗发和特殊儿童洗浴用品让孩子都感受到特别和欢迎。在假期及全年每个周六,酒店为儿童提供动画计划。照顾,可应要求提供通过礼宾安排。中餐厅,一个特殊孩子的菜单也可使用。 

多功能厅
Grand Hotel Kempinski High Tatras 提供两个独特的功能间客房 — — 吉赫和克里凡 — — 这两种均配备空调、 理想的私人会议、 优雅的鸡尾酒接待或节日晚宴。克里凡是 102 平方米,房型面积平方米,最多可入住 80 人,我们会根据座位安排。吉赫是 126 大理石壁炉特色,房型面积平方米。吉赫可最多容纳 150 客人,我们会根据房间的设置方式。在酒店全年举行不同的方式,如接待、 私人音乐会、 方、 会议和婚礼。经验丰富的活动团队非常完全能够迎合每一位客人的要求,他们证明在 V4 总统会议 5 月在酒店举行的 2012 。会议,还可安排视听及秘书协助。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 滑雪
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

斯洛伐克语

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
7°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Kupelna 6,
Strba-Strbske Pleso,
05985 Slovakia

Neighbourhood: High Tatras


directions waistcoat.agreeing.songwriting*

See more hotels in:
Slovakia

STEP INTO A MOUNTAIN FAIRY TALE
Grand Hotel Kempinski High Tatras is located on the shore of the glacial mountain lake Strbske pleso, nestled in the heart of nature. 

ACCOMMODATION
Offering mountain and lake or valley views, each room is equipped with heated marble floors in the bathroom, free Wi-Fi Internet access, an interactive flat panel built-in TV screen, regular phone, personal safe and private bar. Some rooms feature a balcony or walk-in wardrobes. For demanding guests, the Presidential Suite is available with private butler services. This suite offers beautiful views of the lake and mountain and includes two bedrooms with two bathrooms, each with a Jacuzzi, spacious living room, kitchen and a dining/meeting room. If you would like to surprise your loved one with a unique romantic getaway, our Honeymoon Suite is the right choice. You can enjoy the marvelous view of the High Tatras Mountains, crackling sounds of burning wood from the in-room fireplace or sunset from the private rooftop Jacuzzi. 

THE GRAND RESTAURANT
Take a journey back in time and discover the most romantic dining atmosphere in  High Tatras. An all-day dining restaurant offering local specialties and international cuisine for up to 116 guests to savor the best of seasonal local produce and the finest wines from the celebrated wine cellars. Thanks to the warm and relaxing atmosphere with a sumptuously furnished sitting room, diners can relax in front of the glow of an open fire to the wonderful views beyond. 

LOBBY LOUNGE & BAR
Enter the oasis of tranquility and serenity with spectacular lake views during the day or relax listening to the crackling fire place in the background during the evening. Lobby Lounge & Bar creates the right atmosphere for any time of the day. 

ZION SPA & FITNESS CENTRE
Explore the 1,300 sq. m Zion Spa and enjoy a hub of lavish facilities. The spa offers an impressive lap pool, showers, a whirlpool, a caldarium, saunas, a VIP Spa Suite, herb-infused steam rooms, a Kneipp journey and cold plunge pools allow guests to feel comfortable and relaxed. The Fitness centre uses scientifically proven Technogym equipment which works each muscle to its maximum potential. 

KIDS CLUB
For our youngest guests, special amenities and services are available including a professionally run Kids Club with a range of activities to keep the children entertained while their parents relax. Little details, such as steps at check-in and in the bathroom, a welcome gift, child-sized bathrobes and slippers, complimentary bedtime milk, no-tear shampoo and special children’s toiletries make all kids feel special and welcome.During the holidays and each Saturday throughout the year, the hotel provides an animation programme for kids. Babysitting can be arranged upon request through the concierge. In the restaurant, a special kid’s menu is also available. 

FUNCTION ROOMS
The Grand Hotel Kempinski High Tatras offers two distinctive function rooms – the Gerlach and Krivan – both of which are fully air-conditioned and perfect for private meetings, elegant cocktail receptions or festive dinners. The Krivan is 102 square metres in size and can accommodate up to 80 people, depending on the seating arrangement. The Gerlach is 126 square metres in size and features a marble fireplace. Gerlach can accommodate up to 150 guests, depending on how the room is set up.Various functions such as receptions, private concerts, parties, conferences and weddings are held at the hotel throughout the year. The experienced events team is fully able to cater to every guest’s requirements, as they proved during the V4 Presidential meeting which was held in the hotel in May 2012. For meetings, audiovisual and secretarial assistance can also be arranged.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Ski
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

weather

overcast clouds
24°F
27°F 19°F 33°F 26°F 30°F
Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
Loader