简介

Debusweg 6-18,
Koenigstein-Frankfurt,
61462 Germany

地区: 康斯坦我 Taunus

电话:+49 6174 900 电话:+49 6174 900

查看更多酒店:
德国

法兰克福 Falkenstein Grand Kempinski 科尼施泰因酒店为客人提供美丽的氛围、美食、健康和美容护理以及令人兴奋的活动。Grand 酒店的独特魅力,是致力于客人表现形式。五个 — — — — 酒店位于内六公顷的大公园,在 Konigstein Taunus 安静的健康度假胜地。法兰克福的国际机场和城市中心的壮丽则仅 20 分钟车程。酒店的客人在享受伟大法兰克福天际线景,同时唤醒在纯大自然。

112客房宽敞,独立的风格营造舒适和放松的绿洲。没有 55 酒店客房, 23 套房,和 34 扩展入住公寓。所有客房均采用温馨的色调的黄色和红色,和表达永恒的优雅。— — — — 一流的技术,如无线局域网、 电视、 和 ISDN 服务确保客人均迎合其每个需求。

Falkenstein Grand Kempinski 科尼施泰因法兰克福酒店是举办各种会议的理想场所,为各种会议、会议和庆祝活动提供精致的环境。九的会议室,从 45 到 298 平方米,配备空调、 配备齐全的现代技术。历史悠久的客房,装修根据原始的建筑图,可追溯到 1909 。Upper 楼客房可连接或分开后,我们会根据大小的活动。最多的日期没有空间 200 人,酒店地理位置优越的任何社会的场合,因为它可以根据个人的喜好和需求定制。除了优雅下,专业的工作人员将确保,所有活动的都顺利。

宽敞的酒店是一个受欢迎的地方混合和交融。每个月,法兰克福 Falkenstein Grand Kempinski 都会上演一个精彩多样的文化节目。酒店的客人,以及从区游客期待不同的活动,从创意的烹饪课到爵士乐晚和品酒。

探索如何多元化区域美食可以与一个,不仅专注于本质,但还拥抱广阔的空间。在新设计 Landgut Falkenstein 餐厅的诱人和舒适的氛围中,奥利弗赫和他的团队将把您到丰富精美的菜肴。同时,尽情享受午餐,客人可完美法兰克福天际线景,从宽敞的露台。"Landgut"的完美补充,在小酒馆 raffael 的主要的提供餐和友好的工作人员。Raffael 的主要的是有趣的跨之间的小餐馆、 酒吧,酒吧和酒廊。

纯净水
就连法兰克福 Falkenstein Grand Kempinski 的水也是特别的。酒店自己的春用品全家,清澈的水,从 Taunus 深。酒店的室外游泳池,甚至水来自春。它被恒温至 29 ℃,让客人可以享受泳池全年。公园酒店,周围的自然还提供无数的运动和放松的机会。

Falkenstein,这因其健康的气候号称水疗中心,是放松和恢复身心的理想场所。俱乐部 ASCARA 健身及水疗中心提供一完整的美容、 健身、 和健康计划。客房的一切他们的心天堂,从整体理疗、 按摩、 独家美容理疗服务,到检查身体。

在 ASCARA 健身及水疗中心,酒店客房,平和安静的绿洲。的颜色、 听,气味平静和是赏心悦目。除了经典的理疗服务,中心提供个人咨询、 课程和讲座。

  • 家庭旅游
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

German

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

haze
23°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Debusweg 6-18,
Koenigstein-Frankfurt,
61462 Germany

Neighbourhood: Königstein im Taunus


directions indoor.central.faded*

See more hotels in:
Germany

The Falkenstein Grand Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt offers guests a beautiful ambience, culinary delights, wellness and beauty treatments and exciting events. The unique charm of the Grand Hotel is an expression of the dedication to its guests. The five-star-hotel is located within a six-hectare large park in the quiet health resort Konigstein Taunus. However, Frankfurt’s international airport and city centre are only twenty minutes away. Hotel guests wake up in the midst of pure nature while enjoying a great view of the Frankfurt skyline.

112 spacious, individually styled rooms create an oasis of comfort and relaxation. There are 55 hotel rooms, 23 suites, and 34 apartments for extended stays. All rooms are decorated in warm shades of yellow and red, and convey timeless elegance. State-of-the-art technology like Wireless Lan, TV, and ISDN service make sure guests are catered to their every need.

Falkenstein Grand Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt is an ideal hotel for conferences and offers an exquisite setting for meetings, conventions and celebrations of every kind. Nine meeting rooms, from 45 to 298 square metres, are fully air-conditioned and equipped with modern technologies. The historic rooms were renovated according to original constructional drawings dating back to 1909. The rooms on the upper level can be connected or separated, depending on the size of the event. There is space for up to 200 people, making the hotel a perfect location for any social occasion, since it can be tailored according to individual tastes and needs. In addition to the elegant backdrop, a professional staff will ensure that all events run smoothly.

The spacious property is a popular place to mix and mingle. Every month, the Falkenstein Grand Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt puts together an exciting and diverse cultural program. Hotel guests as well as visitors from the area look forward to the different events, ranging from creative cooking classes to jazz nights and wine tastings.

Discover how diverse regional cuisine can be with one that not only focuses on the essentials but also embraces a broader horizon. In the inviting and comfortable atmosphere of the newly designed Landgut Falkenstein restaurant, Oliver Heberlein and his team will treat you to an array of fine dishes. While enjoying their meal, guests have a perfect view of the Frankfurt skyline from the ample patio. A perfect complement to the “Landgut”, the bistro Raffael’s offers light meals and a friendly staff. Raffael’s is an intriguing cross between bistro, bar, and lounge.

Pure Water
Even the water is special at the Falkenstein Grand Kempinski Koenigstein Frankfurt. The hotel’s own spring supplies the entire house with crystal clear water from the depths of the Taunus. Even the water for the hotel’s outdoor pool comes from the spring. It is heated to 29°C, so guests can enjoy the pool year-round. The hotel park and surrounding nature also offer countless opportunities for sports and relaxation.

Falkenstein, which is known as a spa because of its healthy climate, is ideal place to relax and recharge. The ASCARA Fitness & Spa Club offers a complete beauty, fitness, and health program. Guests will find everything their heart desires, from holistic treatments, massages, exclusive beauty treatments, to medical check-ups.

In the ASCARA Fitness & Spa, hotel guests will find an oasis of peace and quiet. The colours, sounds, and scents are calming and pleasing to the eye. In addition to the classic treatments, the centre offers individual consultations, classes and lectures.

  • Kid-Friendly
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

overcast clouds
30°F
30°F 29°F 29°F 35°F 35°F
Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
Loader