简介

Ciragan Caddesi 32, Besiktas,
Istanbul,
34349 Turkey

地区:

电话。: +90 212 326 46 46 电话:+90212 326 4646

查看更多酒店:
土耳其

伊斯坦布尔塞拉宫凯宾斯基酒店 位于壮丽的博斯普鲁斯海峡海岸,俯瞰古城,提供真正的奥斯曼宫殿 极致 奢华 和魅力。作为唯一的土耳其的帝王宫殿和酒店博斯普鲁斯海峡其华丽的风格、 一流的地理位置、 迷人景观、 度假村的氛围中,其中包括一个宽敞的绿色花园,有棕榈树丛中,确保在这个迷人的和神秘的城市,在那里东西方、 欧洲与兼具的亚洲和经典与兼具现代精彩和难忘的入住。

这座五星级豪华酒店反映了和新旧的和谐交融。其 313 间客房,包括 20 套房中的酒店节和 11 套房历史宫殿部分中,为您提供每个为商务和休闲旅客的现代便利。

酒店的四家餐厅,所有的阳台或露台,可俯瞰宫殿、 从正式晚餐提供一个幸福的烹饪经验,到休闲的户外餐饮。Tugra 屡获殊荣的餐厅及客厅提供极致的土耳其餐饮体验,同时 Laledan 餐厅服务全天用餐菜单拥有舒适的美食和地区特色菜肴。凉亭客厅,,营业至午夜,是的理想场所,享受美味的糕点、 蛋糕、 巧克力和城中最好的下午茶。在夏季,博斯普鲁斯海峡烧烤,位于海岸风光,则和沙拉和甜点一起烧烤的土耳其和国际美食。四面环绕棕榈树丛中,开放的令人耳目一新的宫殿、 时尚酒吧乐酒店和其夏天主义微风阁提供的海,这座城市的安那托利亚一边的壮丽景色。商务还是休闲,一切是否在您的便利在您入住。

由 塞拉宫凯宾斯基酒店 水疗 管理的机场每天营业至 10:00 点。酒店拥有一望无际的泳池中,让您的水上博斯普鲁斯的感觉,并提供正宗的土耳其浴,在那里您可以享用传统土耳其按摩浴缸、 健身中心和室内游泳池。酒店还提供客房服务、 商务 中心、洗衣和干洗服务以及专家礼宾服务,可为您安排任何活动。

伊斯坦布尔塞拉宫凯宾斯基酒店 被视为一个地标,曾举办过该市最负盛名的活动、会议和奢华的婚礼。其绝对浪漫的宽敞婚礼露台,可俯瞰宫殿、 宴会厅后它最受欢迎的婚礼场所,周围的世界想要享受浪漫的蜜月夫妇的顶级目的地之一。宫殿的 19 的多功能厅,包括五个酒店部分中,可容纳任何地方从 5 至 1,200 人,配备了状态 — — — — — — 艺术 — — 技术,为您提供无与伦比的舒适,确保您的会议及活动安排 生产和绝对成功。

位于伊斯坦布尔的 商务 ,位于市中心,靠近贝西克塔斯及其历史文化遗址。酒店距离伊斯坦布尔国际机场有45分钟车程,机场接送服务是 可用 由私人车队,包括豪华轿车,豪华面包车,直升机或船,让您开始您的Ciragan 体验 那一刻,你踏入这个雄伟的城市。

30周年

在 凯宾斯基 ,最成熟的酒店集团品牌之一,庆祝其30周年,奥拉安宫 凯宾斯基 Istanbul本身就是一个图标,其历史和辉煌,刺激那些谁亲身体验它,使那些谁还没有急切地晒黑。

奥兰宫的历史可追溯到17世纪,不仅将历史与 奢华 而且激励了世界各地的旅游爱好者和旅游业 30 年。

我们很荣幸在您的所有支持和帮助下庆祝我们的30 忠诚 。

重要信息

根据土耳其内政部(土耳其)的公告,截至2020年9月30日,所有想入住酒店 土耳其公民 已经 收到 HES 代码,以验证他们没有 COVID-19,并且尚未与 COVID-19 患者联系。

请告知, 47 和博斯普鲁斯海峡烧烤店将关闭至4月, 2022 。

请告知,根据卫生部和内政部COVID-19条例,所有客人在所有公共场所必须无一例外地戴口罩。 土耳其政府 COVID-19相关限制,但某些服务可能会受到限制。欲了解更多信息,请与酒店联系。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +03:00

语言

土耳其语

货币

土耳其里拉

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
17°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Ciragan Caddesi 32, Besiktas,
Istanbul,
34349 Turkey

Neighbourhood: Besiktas

tel.: +90 212 326 46 46 tel.: +90 212 326 46 46

See more hotels in:
Turkey

Located on the shores of the magnificent Bosphorus overlooking the ancient city, the Ciragan Palace Kempinski Istanbul offers the ultimate luxury and glamour of a genuine Ottoman Palace. As the only Ottoman imperial palace and hotel on the Bosphorus, its splendid style, superb location, fascinating view and resort ambiance, which includes a spacious green garden with palm trees, ensure a wonderful and unforgettable stay in this enchanting and mystical city where East meets West, Europe meets Asia and classic meets modern.

This five-star luxury hotel reflects a harmonious blend of the old and new. Its 313 rooms, including 20 suites in the hotel section and 11 suites in the historical Palace section, provide every modern convenience for both the leisure and business traveller.

The hotel’s four restaurants, all with  a balcony or a terrace overlooking the Bosphorus, offer a blissful culinary experience from formal dinner to casual outdoor meals. The award-winning Tugra Restaurant & Lounge offers the ultimate Ottoman dining experience while Laledan Restaurant serves an all-day dining menu boasting delicious comfort foods and regional specialties. The Gazebo Lounge, which is open until midnight, is the ideal venue to enjoy delicious pastries, cakes, chocolates and the best afternoon tea in town. During summer months, the Bosphorus Grill, located right on the shores of the river, serves grilled Turkish and international delicacies  alongside salads and desserts. Surrounded by palm trees and open to the refreshing breeze of the Bosphorus, chic bar Le Fumoir and its summer extension Pavilion offer a splendid view of the sea and the Anatolian side of the city. Whether business or pleasure, everything is at your convenience during your stay.

The Ciragan Palace Kempinski Spa, managed by Sanitas, is open until 10:00 pm everyday. It has an infinity pool, which gives you the feeling of floating on the Bosphorus, and offers an authentic Turkish bath where you can enjoy a traditional Turkish massage and bath, fitness centre and indoor swimming pool. The hotel also offers room service, a business centre, laundry and dry cleaning services as well as an expert concierge who can arrange anything for you around the city.

Considered a landmark, the Ciragan Palace Kempinski Istanbul has hosted the most prestigious events, meetings and extravagant weddings of the city. Its absolutely romantic spacious wedding terrace and ballroom overlooking the Bosphorus, have made it one of the most popular wedding venues and a top destination for couples around the world looking to enjoy a romantic honeymoon. The Palace’s 19 function rooms, including five in the hotel section, which can accommodate anywhere from 5 to 1,200 people, come equipped with state-of-the-art-technology to provide unparalleled comfort and ensure that your meetings and events are  productive and absolutely successful.

Located near Istanbul’s business district in the heart of the city centre close to Besiktas as well as its historic and cultural sites. The hotel is a 45-minute drive from the Istanbul International Airport and airport transfer service is available by a private fleet including limousine, luxurious van, helicopter or boat, allowing you to begin your Ciragan experience the moment you step into this majestic city.

30th Year Anniversary

Celebrating its 30th anniversary under Kempinski, one of the most established hotel group brands, Çırağan Palace Kempinski Istanbul is an icon in itself with its history and splendour, exciting those who have experienced it first-hand, and making those who have not yet eagerly tantalised.

With its history dating back to the 17th century, Çırağan Palace not only combines history and luxury but has also inspired travel enthusiasts and the tourism industry all over the world for 30 years.

We are proud to celebrate our 30th anniversary with all your support and loyalty.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Within the announcement of Ministry of the Interior (Turkey), as of 30th of September,2020, all Turkish citizens who want to accommodate at the hotel has to receive HES code for verifying that they do not have COVID-19 and have not been contacted with COVID-19 patient.

Please be informed that The 47 and Bosphorus Grill will be closed until April, 2022.

Please be informed that all guests are obliged to wear masks without exception in all public areas as per the COVID-19 regulations of Ministry of Health and Ministry of the Interior. Due COVID-19 related government restrictions in Turkey, some services might be limited. For further information, please contact with the hotel.  

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Health & Safety
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +03:00

Language

Turkish

Currency

Turkish Lira

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

few clouds
15°C

Must see & Do

Loader