简介

Cayo Guillermo Km. 56,
Cayo Guillermo,
69400 Cuba

电话:+53 3331 0500 电话:+53 3331 0500

查看更多酒店:
古巴

尊敬的客人:
一直以来,保障酒店的卫生安全是我们的首要责任。在充满挑战的当下,我们将以愈发坚定的信念全力守护世界各地所有宾客和员工的健康。根据目前的地方/国家准则,卡约·吉列尔莫 度假村 凯宾斯基 因此,古巴暂时关闭了预期,直到 2020 年 11 月 1 日 。您是尊贵的 DISCOVERY 会员,我们将以热情如一的服务,期待着再次迎接您的到来。
欲深入了解凯宾斯基酒店及度假村针对新冠肺炎疫情采取的防控措施,请点击以下链接: https://www.kempinski.com/en/hotels/covid-19/

卡约·吉列尔莫 度假村 凯宾斯基 古巴是一个独特的,独一无二的 度假村 ,在古巴的卡约吉列尔莫的宁静中。这个宁静而现代的 避世胜地 提供了一个令人耳目一新的、正宗的加勒比 体验 ,灵感来自欧内斯特·海明威对凯斯的传奇爱情。

放松到一个新的水平,在普拉亚皮拉尔的原始海岸上,在最独特的古巴 度假村 抛锚。Cayo Guillermo 度假村 凯宾斯基 Cuba 被碧绿的海水和初白的沙滩所环绕,专为一个难忘的 体验 ,包括别致的住宿、海浪旁的不可抗拒的美食亮点、愈合 水疗 传统以及珍贵的海滨和平时刻。一个清爽和正宗的 体验 ,为当代旅客精心打造。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —04:00

语言

Spanish

货币

古巴比索

电源适配器

110 五件 220 五, 60 赫
110 五件 220 五, 60 赫
110 五件 220 五, 60 赫
110 五件 220 五, 60 赫

天气

few clouds
29°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Cayo Guillermo Km. 56,
Cayo Guillermo,
69400 Cuba

tel.: +53 3331 0500 tel.: +53 3331 0500

See more hotels in:
Cuba

Dear Guest,
At Kempinski Hotels, our utmost priority has always been to ensure a healthy and safe environment for all our guests and employees worldwide, at all times. In line with current local/national guidelines, Cayo Guillermo Resort Kempinski Cuba has therefore temporarily closed its doors expected until 1 November 2020. As a valued DISCOVERY member, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
For more information on the measures taken by Kempinski in the context of COVID-19, please click on the following link: https://www.kempinski.com/en/hotels/covid-19/

Cayo Guillermo Resort Kempinski Cuba is a unique, one-of-a-kind resort nestled in the tranquility of Cayo Guillermo in Cuba. This serene and contemporary hideaway offers a refreshing and authentic Caribbean experience, inspired by Ernest Hemingway’s legendary love for the Cayes.

Take relaxation to the next level and drop anchor at the most exclusive Cuban resort on the pristine shores of Playa Pilar. Surrounded by turquoise waters and virgin white sands, Cayo Guillermo Resort Kempinski Cuba is designed for an unforgettable experience that includes chic accommodations, irresistible culinary highlights next to the waves, healing spa traditions, and precious beachfront moments of peace. A refreshing and authentic experience, crafted for contemporary travellers.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -04:00

Language

Spanish

Currency

Cuban Peso

Power Adapter

110 V / 220 V, 60 Hz
110 V / 220 V, 60 Hz
110 V / 220 V, 60 Hz
110 V / 220 V, 60 Hz

weather

overcast clouds
29°C

Must see & Do

Loader