简介

Calle Puig Delfin s/n,
Sant Josep de sa Talaia,
07830 Spain

电话:+34 971 195 200 电话:+34 971 195 200

查看更多酒店:
西班牙

7Pines 凯宾斯基 Ibiza 坐落在伊维萨西海岸悬崖上的松树林中,位于著名的卡拉康塔和僻静的卡拉科多拉尔之间。享有地中海和神奇的岩石岛屿Es Vedré的一览无余的景色,是白色岛屿上真正独特的位置,是欣赏令人难忘的日落的绝佳位置。

全 套房 度假村 在 56,000 平方米的绿意花园上传播,其风格是伊维萨人灵感的粉刷房屋村,分为三个不同的区域: 伊比肯科村,拉古纳和悬崖。所有 185 套房均设有露台或阳台,可欣赏到花园、 度假村 或大海的景致,具体取决于其位置和方向,部分套房拥有自己的游泳池。

在美食方面,前往The View享用丰盛的早餐,并在晚上返回,品尝创意的现代亚洲美食。Cone Club 从午餐一直营业至深夜,是悠闲而神奇的氛围中享用地中海美食和饮料的理想场所。佩兴游艇露台非常独特,是世界上第一个诞生于7Pines和Pershing游艇独家合作关系的 酒廊 。无限泳池酒吧和Laguna泳池酒吧全天提供清淡的午餐和冰镇茶点,以满足各种需求。

Pure Seven是 水疗 和康体中心,提供各种按摩和理疗以及瑜伽、普拉提或个人培训课程等健康活动。

3 Pershing游艇是 可用 包机探索伊维萨岛和邻近的福门特拉岛。

  • 海滩
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

Spanish

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
20°C
加载程序

ABOUT

Calle Puig Delfin s/n,
Sant Josep de sa Talaia,
07830 Spain

tel.: +34 971 195 200 tel.: +34 971 195 200

See more hotels in:
Spain

7Pines Kempinski Ibiza nestles in a pine grove on the cliffs of the west coast of Ibiza between the renowned Cala Conta and the secluded Cala Codolar. With unobstructed views of the Mediterranean Sea and the magical rocky island of Es Vedrà, it is a truly unique location on the white isle and a prime vantage point to enjoy a memorable sunset.

The all-suite resort spreads over an area of 56,000 m2 of verdant gardens, in the style of an Ibizan inspired village of whitewashed houses, separated into three distinct areas: the Ibicenco Village, The Laguna and the Cliff. All the 185 suites feature a terrace or balcony with views to either the gardens, the resort or the sea depending on their location and orientation, and some suites have their own pools.

On the culinary side, head to The View for a hearty breakfast and return in the evening to sample a creative modern Asian cuisine. Open from lunch till late, Cone Club is the ideal spot to enjoy Mediterranean food and drinks in a laid-back yet magical atmosphere. Utterly unique, the Pershing Yacht Terrace is the world’s first lounge born from the exclusive partnership between 7Pines and Pershing Yachts. Infinity Pool Bar and the Laguna Pool Bar offer light lunch and chilled refreshments throughout the day to satisfy every craving.

Pure Seven, the spa and wellness centre, offers a large range of massages and treatments as well as wellness activities such as yoga, Pilates or personal training sessions.

3 Pershing Yachts are available for charter to explore Ibiza and the neighboring island of Formentera.

  • Beach
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt 0:00

Language

Spanish

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

broken clouds
22°C
Loader