豪华 4 菜晚餐巡游

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时长 3 小时
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2018 年 5 月 8 日至 2019 年 12 月 20 日
点评
黑金
黑金

游塞纳河享用迪拜是不仅是江河饮食;它是一个独特的机会,从优雅、 封闭式玻璃和空调的船只探索老迪拜,如漫过迪拜地标建筑。放松并欣赏城市标志性天际线的全景,同时享用美味的 4 道菜餐点,并可 升级 到 套餐 享用家庭饮料。花点时间的微风茶歇踏上的台,观赏世界去了。这次旅行将美食、观光和个性化服务结合在迪拜的水路上, 为您带来难忘的体验。享有兑换权的会员可以陪同一客 

时长
时长 3 小时
供应时间2018 年 5 月 8 日至 2019 年 12 月 20 日
住宿不要求

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对此地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 mail@bateauxdubai.com 或致电 00971 4 3366 768。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 48 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2018 年 5 月 8 日 至 2019 年 12 月 20 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 客人可授权酒店代为安排此次地道旅游体验所需的交通,但相关交通费用由客人本人支付。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 请携带着装: 智能休闲;。
  • 儿童政策:享受的所有客人,我们遗憾的是不能容纳儿童不超过 5 岁。免费的交通可以在所选日子仅由酒店安排。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

美食与饮品
浪漫
观光与课程

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对此地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 mail@bateauxdubai.com 或致电 00971 4 3366 768。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 48 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2018 年 5 月 8 日 至 2019 年 12 月 20 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 客人可授权酒店代为安排此次地道旅游体验所需的交通,但相关交通费用由客人本人支付。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 请携带着装: 智能休闲;。
  • 儿童政策:享受的所有客人,我们遗憾的是不能容纳儿童不超过 5 岁。免费的交通可以在所选日子仅由酒店安排。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

JA 度假村及酒店

在 JA 度假村及酒店,我们了解我们的客人可每个人以及独特的我们收集的酒店和度假村的。在庆祝差异的同时,我们的避风港也统一了创造令人难忘的假期的愿望,拥有真正的引人入胜的体验。他们欢迎您发现一流的舒适和休闲 奢华 。

探索令人印象深刻的阿拉伯马、 风景如画的印度洋群岛、 优质山风光,迷人的城市风光和美丽的沙滩,JA 度假村及酒店迪拜、 塞舌尔、 马尔代夫。

Luxury 4-Course Dinner Cruise

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 3 Hours
stay Not required
availability
availability 08 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2020
reviews
Black
Black

Bateaux Dubai is more than just a river cruise; it’s a unique opportunity to explore old Dubai from an elegant, glass-enclosed and air-conditioned vessel as it glides past the Dubai Creek landmarks. Relax and enjoy panoramic views of the city’s iconic skyline while indulging in a delicious 4-course meal, with an option to upgrade to a house beverage package. Take a moment to step out for a breezy break on the deck and watch the world go by. This trip promises an unforgettable experience combining gourmet cuisine, sightseeing and personalised service along the waterways of Dubai. The redeeming member can be accompanied by one additional guest 

duration
Duration 3 Hours
availability 08 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2020
stay Not required

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at mail@bateauxdubai.com or call on 00971 4 3366 768.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 48 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 08-May-2018 to 30-Jun-2020 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience can be arranged by the hotel but at a charge to the member.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • Please bring Dress Code: Smart Casual; .
  • Children Policy: For enjoyment of all guests, unfortunately we cannot accommodate children less than 5 years of age. Complimentary transport can be arranged by the hotel on selected days only.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Food & Drink
Romance
Tours & Classes

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at mail@bateauxdubai.com or call on 00971 4 3366 768.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 48 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 08-May-2018 to 30-Jun-2020 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience can be arranged by the hotel but at a charge to the member.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • Please bring Dress Code: Smart Casual; .
  • Children Policy: For enjoyment of all guests, unfortunately we cannot accommodate children less than 5 years of age. Complimentary transport can be arranged by the hotel on selected days only.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

JA Resorts & Hotels

At JA Resorts & Hotels, we know our guests are each as individual and unique as our collection of hotels and resorts are. While celebrating differences, our havens are also unified in their desire to create memorable getaways, with engaging experiences that are genuine. They welcome you to discover first-class comfort and casual luxury.

Explore impressive Arabian panoramas, idyllic Indian Ocean islands, outstanding mountain scenery, captivating cityscapes and glorious beaches with JA Resorts & Hotels in Dubai, the Seychelles and Maldives.