私人别墅 — — 烧烤配有一瓶香槟

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时长 2 小时
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2018 年 5 月 15 日至 2019 年 12 月 20 日
点评
黑金
黑金

两个客人可以享用特别在自己的别墅的隐私烧烤晚餐准备专由我们的主厨。呈献,将成品在您准备并配有一瓶香槟。难忘的夜晚 ! 

时长
时长 2 小时
供应时间2018 年 5 月 15 日至 2019 年 12 月 20 日
要求住宿

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何的疑问,对此本地体验请发送电子邮件酒店 experience.eir@jaresorts.com 或致电 + 248 4672727 。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 48 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2018 年 5 月 15 日 至 2019 年 12 月 20 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

美食与饮品
浪漫

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何的疑问,对此本地体验请发送电子邮件酒店 experience.eir@jaresorts.com 或致电 + 248 4672727 。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 48 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2018 年 5 月 15 日 至 2019 年 12 月 20 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

JA 度假村及酒店

在 JA 度假村及酒店,我们了解我们的客人可每个人以及独特的我们收集的酒店和度假村的。在庆祝差异的同时,我们的避风港也统一了创造令人难忘的假期的愿望,拥有真正的引人入胜的体验。他们欢迎您发现一流的舒适和休闲 奢华 。

探索令人印象深刻的阿拉伯马、 风景如画的印度洋群岛、 优质山风光,迷人的城市风光和美丽的沙滩,JA 度假村及酒店迪拜、 塞舌尔、 马尔代夫。

Private In-Villa BBQ paired with bottle Champagne

see more from:
duration
Duration 2 hours
stay Required
availability
availability 15 May 2018 - 30 Dec 2021
Black
Black

Two guests can enjoy a special BBQ dinner in the privacy of their own villa prepare exclusively by our Executive Chef. Surf and turf will be freshly prepared in front of you and paired with a bottle Champagne. A night to remember! 

duration
Duration 2 hours
availability 15 May 2018 - 30 Dec 2021
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at [email protected] or call on +248 4672727.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 48 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 15-May-2018 to 30-Dec-2021 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Food & Drink
Romance

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at [email protected] or call on +248 4672727.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 48 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 15-May-2018 to 30-Dec-2021 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

JA Resorts & Hotels

At JA Resorts & Hotels, we know our guests are each as individual and unique as our collection of hotels and resorts are. While celebrating differences, our havens are also unified in their desire to create memorable getaways, with engaging experiences that are genuine. They welcome you to discover first-class comfort and casual luxury.

Explore impressive Arabian panoramas, idyllic Indian Ocean islands, outstanding mountain scenery, captivating cityscapes and glorious beaches with JA Resorts & Hotels in Dubai, the Seychelles and Maldives.