9 洞高尔夫球场体验

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时长 4 小时
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2018 年 12 月 11 日至 2020 年 6 月 30 日
点评
白金
白金

享受 9 洞高尔夫体验设置内的令人惊叹的理由的 JA 度假村高尔夫球场,冠军标准 35 菜提供风景秀丽的所有技能激动人心的挑战。自中 1998,菜已成为高尔夫最负盛名的景点之一,打到传奇包括老虎木材、 埃尔斯和诺曼系列阿联酋。往返包括独特 JA 与大卫利百特学院司机顶盖个人登大卫利百特自己的。 

时长
时长 4 小时
供应时间2018 年 12 月 11 日至 2020 年 6 月 30 日
住宿不要求

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

活动与探险
高尔夫

更多信息:

条款和条件

JA 度假村及酒店

在 JA 度假村及酒店,我们了解我们的客人可每个人以及独特的我们收集的酒店和度假村的。在庆祝差异的同时,我们的避风港也统一了创造令人难忘的假期的愿望,拥有真正的引人入胜的体验。他们欢迎您发现一流的舒适和休闲 奢华 。

探索令人印象深刻的阿拉伯马、 风景如画的印度洋群岛、 优质山风光,迷人的城市风光和美丽的沙滩,JA 度假村及酒店迪拜、 塞舌尔、 马尔代夫。

9-Hole Golf Experience

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 4 hours
stay Not required
availability
availability 11 Dec 2018 - 20 Dec 2019
reviews
Platinum
Platinum

Enjoy a 9 hole golf experience set within the stunning grounds of the JA The Resort Golf Course, the championship par 35 course offers beautiful scenery and exciting challenges for all abilities. Since its opening in 1998, the course has established itself as one of the most prestigious spots for golf in UAE playing host to legends including Tiger Woods, Ernie Els and Greg Norman. Round includes a unique JA & David Leadbetter Academy Driver Headcover personally signed by David Leadbetter himself. 

duration
Duration 4 hours
availability 11 Dec 2018 - 20 Dec 2019
stay Not required

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Active & Adventure
Golf

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

JA Resorts & Hotels

At JA Resorts & Hotels, we know our guests are each as individual and unique as our collection of hotels and resorts are. While celebrating differences, our havens are also unified in their desire to create memorable getaways, with engaging experiences that are genuine. They welcome you to discover first-class comfort and casual luxury.

Explore impressive Arabian panoramas, idyllic Indian Ocean islands, outstanding mountain scenery, captivating cityscapes and glorious beaches with JA Resorts & Hotels in Dubai, the Seychelles and Maldives.