简介

Lönnrotinkatu 29,
Helsinki,
00180 Finland

地区: 康比

电话: +358 (0)10 3444 100 电话:+358 (0)10 3444 100

查看更多酒店:
芬兰

GLO Hotel Art ——城市中的一座神奇的城堡

GLO Hotel Art 是一家神奇的酒店,结合了丰富多彩的历史与优雅的现代风格。GLO Hotel Art 的心跳为波希米亚的气氛和难忘的事件。这座拥有数千个细节的石制城堡是赫尔辛基最受欢迎的新艺术建筑之一。快来 体验 赫尔辛基设计区中心的迷人酒店吧。

新艺术风格城堡建于 1903 ,让您 住宿 独特而难忘。这家宏伟的酒店里,旧酒店与现代风格相融合。GLO Hotel Art 位于赫尔辛基的时尚设计区,周围环绕着有趣的商店、画廊和餐馆。 GLO Hotel Art 拥有前往赫尔辛基市中心的交通通讯。

重要通知 - 临时关闭:

从3月25日起 GLO Hotel Art 将暂停酒店运营,直至未来通知。作出这一决定的原因是芬兰政府对COVID-19冠状病毒爆发施加了旅行限制。

对于直接通过旅行社或公司预订的远期预订的客人, 预订 工具,请放心,我们将联系旅行者或旅行社安排备用 住宿 如果预订未取消。申请的押金将在4月30日前退还预订。

我们鼓励各机构在 GDS 取消这些预订,以便所有下游行程和报告系统都保持准确。姐妹酒店 GLO Hotel Kluuvi 将在赫尔辛基 住宿 开业。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +03:00

语言

芬兰语

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

scattered clouds
4°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Lönnrotinkatu 29,
Helsinki,
00180 Finland

Neighbourhood: Kamppi

tel.: +358 (0)10 3444 100 tel.: +358 (0)10 3444 100

See more hotels in:
Finland

GLO Hotel Art – A magical castle in the city

GLO Hotel Art is a magical hotel that combines a colourful history with elegant modernity. GLO Hotel Art’s heart beats for bohemian atmosphere and unforgettable events. This stone castle with thousands of details is one of Helsinki’s most beloved art nouveau buildings. Come and experience an enchanting hotel in the centre of Helsinki’s Design District.

Built in 1903, the Art Nouveau castle will make your stay unique and memorable. The old meets modernity in this magnificent hotel. GLO Hotel Art is located in Helsinki's trendy design district area, surrounded by interesting shops, galleries and restaurants. GLO Hotel Art has magnificent transport communications to the centre of Helsinki.

Important Notice - Temporary Closure:

From March 25th GLO Hotel Art will temporarily suspend hotel operations until future notice. The decision was made due to travel restrictions placed by government of Finland regarding COVID-19 Corona virus outbreak.

For guests with forward reservations that booked directly through a travel agent or corporate booking tool rest assured that we will contact traveller or travel agent to arrange alternate accommodation if reservation is not cancelled. 

We encourage agencies to cancel these reservations in the GDS as well so all downstream itineraries and reporting systems will remain accurate. Sister hotel GLO Hotel Kluuvi will stay open in Helsinki.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +03:00

Language

Finnish

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

few clouds
16°C

Must see & Do

Loader