简介

1500 New Hampshire Avenue NW.,
Washington D.C.,
DC 20036 United States

地区: 杜邦环岛

电话: +1 (202) 483 6000 电话:+1 (202) 483 6000

查看更多酒店:
美国

中心在国家的首都,最迷人的街区之一, The Dupont Circle 酒店证明本身就地标建筑。得益于展示了历史悠久的财富一起现代化美食的中心位置,我们温馨的酒店是从体验这一切的理想的目的地。

我们的钥匙不乏一些华盛顿的揭开了,,我们爱分享我们最喜欢的发现 !

在这里,杜邦环岛的本市最有活力的季,您将探索的最佳什么华盛顿风范。杜邦吸引到无数的精品店、 餐厅和酒吧的国际大使馆、 建筑奇迹和尊贵的艺术画廊的系列。我们方便的地址 (更少比从地铁两分钟散步) 完美的位置客人探索国家广场和史密森博物馆。

在酒店内现代设计符合全球吸引力,沉浸在精致的现场的充满活力的装潢,原始艺术品为装饰,时尚家具的客人。

周到的气息,用以提高每个住宿现代和宽敞的客房,以及十五套房 onLevel 九,酒店的专属套房层,可通过专用电梯。级别的九个客人品尝极致奢华的地板 — — 到 — — 落地窗、 玻璃私人阳台,可俯瞰观赏饱览市景和充满活力的内部下方、 优雅的酒廊 (所在水疗中心享受小时每晚) 和专属的礼宾服务团队。

Doyle — — 魅力,如俱乐部酒吧中, 世纪时尚的氛围,可饱览神奇全景的杜邦环岛。餐前饮品的灵感源于世纪五十年代 — — 60 年代鸡尾酒文化。Doyle 特色神奇的经典,写字台以及一些有嬉戏的诠释的一些时代的最爱。

其他设施,我们的酒店系列,从第三空间结合提供 24 小时健身中心和商务中心私人和室内餐饮场所、 令人惊叹、 — — 光线自然的会议和活动空间和专业的礼宾服务,从而丰富每个入住。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源

120 第五, 60 赫
120 第五, 60 赫

气候

clear sky
67°F
71°F 52°F 57°F 63°F 72°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

1500 New Hampshire Avenue NW.,
Washington D.C.,
DC 20036 United States

Neighbourhood: Dupont Circle


directions

See more hotels in:
United States

In the heart of one of the most captivating neighborhoods in the nation's capital, The Dupont Circle hotel proves a landmark in its own right. Thanks to a central location that shows off historic riches alongside modern-day delights, our welcoming hotel is the ideal destination from which to experience it all.

We hold the key to some of Washington's best-kept secrets, and we love sharing our favorite finds! 

Here in Dupont Circle, one of the city's most vibrant quarters, you'll discover the best of what Washington has to offer. Dupont draws range from international embassies, architectural wonders and esteemed art galleries to countless boutiques, restaurants and bars. Our convenient address (less than a two-minute stroll from the Metro) perfectly positions guests to explore the National Mall and Smithsonian museums. 

Within the hotel, modern design meets global appeal, immersing guests in a sophisticated scene marked by vibrant décor, original artwork and stylish furniture. 

Thoughtful touches enhance every stay in contemporary and spacious guest rooms, as well as fifteen suites on Level Nine, the hotel's exclusive Suite Floor that can be accessed via private elevator. Level Nine guests savor ultimate luxury with floor-to-ceiling windows, private balconies that offer bird's-eye views of the cityscape and vibrant circle below, an elegant lounge (that hosts an Indulgence Hour every evening) and a dedicated Guest Services team. 

On street level, the bustling Bar Dupont and Café Dupont, serve as popular neighborhood gathering spots for visitors and locals, too. Settle into a bar seat to indulge in tasty share plates, creative cocktails and invigorating conversations; afterward, enjoy fresh and flavorful French-American fare served in our restaurant. 

Other amenities in our hotel range from a 24-hour fitness centre in conjunction with Third Space and business centers to private and in-room dining options, stunning, naturally-lit meeting and event spaces and expert concierge services that enrich every stay. 

Rennovation Plan - Café Dupont 

We have commenced an exciting re-development of our Restaurant. The project is planned on a phased basis to ensure minimum disturbance to our guests. Throughout this transition you can still enjoy a full service dining experience located in the hotel serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and drinks. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -5

Language

English

Currency

US Dollar

Power Adapter

120 V, 60 Hz
120 V, 60 Hz

weather

clear sky
14°F
11°F 30°F 58°F 24°F 20°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader