豪华按摩疗法在黄色的一天水疗馆

点评
  • 都柏林
  • 爱尔兰
  • 1 小时- 3 小时
  • 供应时间:2017 年 4 月 19 日~2019 年 8 月 31 日
  • 需要入住
时长
时间 1 小时 — — 3 小时
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2017 年 4 月 19 日至 2019 年 8 月 31 日
点评
黑金
黑金

宁静和平静于都柏林市中心,有助于清洁日间水疗中心的温馨的天堂,是宁静的茶歇距离熙熙攘攘的城市。与您的黑金本地体验选择从瑞典式按摩、 深层热按摩或香薰按摩。在您返回酒店,继续您的平静和放松,免费赠送的 prosecco 享用。该黑金本地体验包括返回往返接送服务。

时长
时间 1 小时 — — 3 小时
供应时间2017 年 4 月 19 日至 2019 年 8 月 31 日
要求住宿

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2017 年 4 月 19 日 至 2019 年 8 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 享受此次地道旅游体验所需的交通将由酒店免费安排。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

水疗与养生

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2017 年 4 月 19 日 至 2019 年 8 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 享受此次地道旅游体验所需的交通将由酒店免费安排。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

Doyle Collection

旗下酒店数量 8

酒店分布
 爱尔兰、英国、美国

概览
 Doyle Collection 集团的旗下酒店在伦敦、都柏林、华盛顿特区、科克和布里斯托尔占据着优越的中心位置,并以精心的设计、时尚的陈设和怡人的氛围为特色,并注重于展现超本地化及街区特色。

爱上它的理由
 优越的黄金地段、时尚的室内设计、卓越非凡的餐厅以及品位高雅的服务,造就了 Doyle Collection 酒店的极致魅力;而其与周边街区的水乳交融更加凸显了酒店卓尔不群的气质。该品牌酒店善于将其所在城市的文化内涵融入宾客的住宿体验中。

夺睛魅力
 酒店提供一系列具有浓郁当地特色的精彩活动,包括配备导游的美食之旅、附近精品店的私人购物导览、穿行于周边街区的间谍主题寻宝游戏以及当地公园的午餐郊游。

查看酒店

Luxury Massage Therapy at The Buff Day Spa

reviews
  • Dublin
  • Ireland
  • 1 hour - 3 hours
  • Available 19 Apr 2017 - 31 Mar 2019
  • stay required
duration
Duration 1 hour - 3 hours
stay Required
availability
availability 19 Apr 2017 - 31 Mar 2019
reviews
Black
Black

A welcoming haven of tranquility and calm in the heart of Dublin City Centre, The Buff Day Spa is a serene break away from the hustle and bustle of the city. With your Black Local Experience choose from a Swedish Massage, Deep Thermal Massage or Aromatherapy Massage. Upon your return to the hotel, continue your calm and relaxation with a complimentary bottle of prosecco to enjoy. This Black Local Experience includes return transfers.

duration
Duration 1 hour - 3 hours
availability 19 Apr 2017 - 31 Mar 2019
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 19-Apr-2017 to 31-Mar-2019 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience will be arranged and provided by the hotel on a complimentary basis.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Spa & Wellness

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 19-Apr-2017 to 31-Mar-2019 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience will be arranged and provided by the hotel on a complimentary basis.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.