简介

4320 Sundial Crescent,
Whistler,
V0N 1B4 Canada

地区: Whistler 村

电话。: +1 604 905 2999 电话:+1 604 905 2999

查看更多酒店:
加拿大

位于吊船山,屡获殊荣,全套房,既步之遥 惠斯勒山泛太平洋度假村 是 Whistler 的最佳地址。享受放松的住宿,可轻松进入 Whistler 的一切。

完美的 8,000 英亩的原始山区,这里有着丰富的小径筹备经验,以及休闲滑雪。在夏天月,您将会有多种选择,设有四个令人惊叹的高尔夫球,美丽的高山远足,传奇的跨国家和高山山骑行,以及水上运动皮划艇和皮划艇等。

餐厅和酒吧
•杜博林门爱尔兰酒吧

放松身心和活力
•室外恒温海盐水游泳池
•户外海盐水浴缸之中
•健身区配备了桉树蒸汽浴室

 

随着目前形势的发展,我们的客人、同事和社区的安全和福祉仍然是我们的首要任务。我们继续采取措施,帮助遏制加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的这一全球流行病。因此, 住宿 日期的预订 从现在 2020 年 6 月 21 日 暂停。我们将继续接受 2020 年 6 月 22 日 日起的预订。

由于我们计划欢迎您回到 2020 年 6 月 22 日 开始 泛太平洋 ,我们正在密切监视情况,以确保遵守加拿大政府和卫生部的最新建议和准则,包括暂时关闭我们的游泳池、漩涡浴缸、蒸汽浴室、桑拿和健身室。

修订后的 取消 政策:

对于 2020 年 6 月 21 日 的预订包括:目前预订至 21 6月(含)的客人将直接联系,并获得全额退款,或能够将预订转移到以后的日期。

对于从 22 到 2020 年 6 月 30 日 的预订:在 2020 年 6 月 30 日 之前,通过直接渠道和在线旅行社预订 住宿 的客人无需取消预订。我们很乐意为您提供新的假期日期或信用为未来 住宿 ,有效期为一年。

有关防止COVID-19传播的更多信息,请访问 不列颠哥伦比亚省疾病控制中心 。要 了解更多 关于COVID-19,症状,它是如何传播和预防,请访问 健康链接BC

我们感谢您的耐心和持续的支持。请小心谨慎, 住宿 未来几天的安全。我们的团队期待着您将来回到惠斯勒。我们将在 Instagram Facebook上发布任何进一步的更新 。请关注我们了解最新消息。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 滑雪
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —07:00

语言

斯夸米什

货币

加拿大元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

overcast clouds
10°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

4320 Sundial Crescent,
Whistler,
V0N 1B4 Canada

Neighbourhood: Whistler Village

tel.: +1 604 905 2999 tel.: +1 604 905 2999

See more hotels in:
Canada

Located steps from the Gondolas to both mountains, the award-winning, all-suite, Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside is Whistler’s best address. Enjoy a relaxing stay with effortless access to everything Whistler.

Be wowed by the 8,000 acres of pristine mountain terrain with an abundance of trails to suit the experienced as well as the casual skier. In the warmer months, you will be spoilt for choice with four stunning golf courses, beautiful alpine hiking, epic cross-country and downhill mountain biking, as well as water sports such as canoeing and kayaking.

Restaurants and bars
• Dubh Linn Gate Irish Pub

Relax and rejuvenate
• Outdoor heated salt water swimming pool
• Two outdoor salt water whirlpools
• Fitness area with eucalyptus steam room

 

With the evolving situation currently, the safety and well-being of our guests, associates and community remain our top priority. We continue taking measures to help curb this global pandemic here in BC, Canada. As such, bookings for stay dates from now until 21 June 2020 are suspended. We will continue to accept reservations from 22 June 2020 onwards.

As we plan to welcome you back to Pan Pacific Whistler beginning 22 June 2020, we are closely monitoring the situation to ensure adherence to the government’s and Health Canada’s latest recommendations and guidelines which include the temporary closure of our pools, whirlpools, steam, sauna and exercise rooms.

Revised Cancellation Policy:

For bookings up to and including 21 June 2020: Guests who currently hold reservations up to and including 21 June will be contacted directly and will receive a full refund or have the ability to transfer their bookings to a later date.

For bookings from 22 to 30 June 2020: There will be no penalty for cancellations for guests who have booked a stay via direct channels and online travel agencies until 30 June 2020. We would be happy to provide you with new vacation dates or a credit for a future stay, valid for a year.

For further information on preventing the transmission of COVID-19, please visit the BC Centre for Disease Control. To learn more about COVID-19, symptoms, how it spreads and prevention, please visit HealthLink BC.

We thank you for your patience and continued support during this time. Please take care and stay safe in the days ahead. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Whistler in the future. We will post any further updates on our Instagram and Facebook. Please follow us for the latest news.

  • Accessible
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Ski
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -07:00

Language

Squamish

Currency

Canadian Dollar

Power Adapter

120 V, 60 Hz
120 V, 60 Hz

weather

scattered clouds
19°C

Must see & Do

Loader