旧贝德福德酿酒公司精酿啤酒 ~ 啤酒之旅,品尝

点评
  • 贝德福德
  • 美国
  • 90 分钟
  • 供应时间:2018 年 9 月 25 日~2019 年 12 月 31 日
  • 需要入住
时长
时间 90 分钟
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2018 年 9 月 25 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
点评
黑金
黑金

享受双人的旧贝德福德酿酒公司,贝德福德的第一和唯一啤酒之旅。  其啤酒经常制作的泉水、 啤酒花、 云杉的窍门和果,在山区的贝德福德县自己的世外桃源农场上种植。您之旅包括选择各种各样的旧贝德福德啤酒,写字台以及搭配当地熟食板,作为 brew 大师您通过酿酒过程从开始到完成的。  完成您之旅,可去逛逛旧贝德福德啤酒的杂物店,在那里您可以接纪念品 (低至美元50 零售价值),永生难忘您的体验,贝德福德的当地的最爱之一。 

时长
时间 90 分钟
供应时间2018 年 9 月 25 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
要求住宿

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对此地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 l.brown@omnihotels.com 或致电 8146245608。
  • 此地道旅游体验必须至少提前 1 周预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2018 年 9 月 25 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 享受此次地道旅游体验所需的交通将由酒店免费安排。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

取消条款

此地道旅游体验必须至少提前 1 天取消

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

美食与饮品
历史与传承
观光与课程

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对此地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 l.brown@omnihotels.com 或致电 8146245608。
  • 此地道旅游体验必须至少提前 1 周预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2018 年 9 月 25 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 享受此次地道旅游体验所需的交通将由酒店免费安排。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

取消条款

此地道旅游体验必须至少提前 1 天取消

Discovery 目的地

一系列的独特、 独立的目的地旗下酒店精心定位带来非凡的体验式度假的客人。Discovery Destinations 点燃好奇心,冒险,探索,沉浸和 探索 。加入我们的 DISCOVERY 的最伟大的体验世界风范。

Olde Bedford Brewing Company Craft Beer ~ Brewery Tour and Tasting

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 90 minutes
stay Required
availability
availability 25 Sep 2018 - 31 Dec 2020
reviews
Black
Black

Enjoy a tour for two of Olde Bedford Brewing Company, Bedford’s first and only micro-brewery.  Their beers are often crafted with spring water and hops, spruce tips and berries, grown on their own Hideaway Ranch in the mountains of Bedford County. Your tour includes the tasting of a select assortment of Olde Bedford beers, along with the pairing of a local charcuterie board, as the brew master takes you through the brewing process from start to finish.  Finish your tour with a visit to Olde Bedford Brewery’s sundries shop, where you may pick up a souvenir ($50 retail value) to remember your experience with one of Bedford’s local favorites. 

duration
Duration 90 minutes
availability 25 Sep 2018 - 31 Dec 2020
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at pitbsr.loyalty@omnihotels.com or call on 8146245608.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 1 week(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 25-Sep-2018 to 31-Dec-2020 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience will be arranged and provided by the hotel on a complimentary basis.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 1 day(s) in advance

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Food & Drink
History & Heritage
Tours & Classes

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at pitbsr.loyalty@omnihotels.com or call on 8146245608.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 1 week(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 25-Sep-2018 to 31-Dec-2020 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience will be arranged and provided by the hotel on a complimentary basis.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 1 day(s) in advance

Discovery Destinations

A collection of distinct, independent destination properties uniquely positioned to deliver guests an extraordinary experiential vacation. Discovery Destinations ignite curiosity, adventure, exploration, immersion and discovery. Join us on a discovery of the greatest experiences the world has to offer.