导游的远足其次我们的徒步旅行者的盛宴足部按摩

查看更多:
时长
时长 2 小时
活动
活动级别 中等
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2012 年 11 月 4 日至 2021 年 12 月 30 日
白金
白金

同时,在导游远足的自然的美丽活力您的身心。这些风景秀丽的树林的小径为、 荒凉,获得整齐小径,许多减少了美国本地人喜爱的游览矿泉水被认为。保持完美的访问期间您的自然步入天然泉水。  选择的六个引导性的走或徒步: , - 1.5 - 2 小时, - 1.5 - 2 小时, 附近的泉水和历史 - 1.5 - 2 木材 ,从 1 小时到 2.5 小时。 短和风景: 45 分钟 - 1 小时, 阿特西亚泉, - 3 小时。  我们为您提供的地图、 瓶装的水和步行棒。

时长
时长 2 小时
供应时间2012 年 11 月 4 日至 2021 年 12 月 30 日
活动级别 中等
要求住宿

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何的疑问,对此本地体验请发送电子邮件酒店 或致电 814-624-5608。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前一天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2012 年 11 月 4 日 至 2021 年 12 月 30 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

活动与探险
观光与课程

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何的疑问,对此本地体验请发送电子邮件酒店 或致电 814-624-5608。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前一天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2012 年 11 月 4 日 至 2021 年 12 月 30 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

Discovery 目的地

一系列的独特、 独立的目的地旗下酒店精心定位带来非凡的体验式度假的客人。Discovery Destinations 点燃好奇心,冒险,探索,沉浸和 探索 。加入我们的 DISCOVERY 的最伟大的体验世界风范。

Guided Hike followed by our Hiker's Delight Foot Massage

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 2 hours
activity
activity level Moderate
stay Required
availability
availability 04 Nov 2012 - 30 Dec 2021
reviews
Platinum
Platinum

Rejuvenate your body while taking in nature's beauty on a guided hike. These scenic wooded trails are rugged and un-groomed trails and many were cut out by the Native Americans who are credited for discovering the mineral springs. Keep inspired by visiting the natural springs during your nature walk.  Chose one of six guided walks or hikes: , Mountain - 1.5 - 2 hours, Lake - 1.5 - 2 hours, Nearby Springs & History - 1.5 - 2 hours, Woods, varies from 1 hour to 2.5 hours. Short and Scenic: 45 minutes - 1 hour , Artesian Springs, - 3 hours.  We provide you with a map, bottled water and a walking stick.

duration
Duration 2 hours
availability 04 Nov 2012 - 30 Dec 2021
activity level Moderate
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at or call on 814-624-5608.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 1 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 04-Nov-2012 to 30-Dec-2021 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Active & Adventure
Tours & Classes

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at or call on 814-624-5608.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 1 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 04-Nov-2012 to 30-Dec-2021 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Discovery Destinations

A collection of distinct, independent destination properties uniquely positioned to deliver guests an extraordinary experiential vacation. Discovery Destinations ignite curiosity, adventure, exploration, immersion and discovery. Join us on a discovery of the greatest experiences the world has to offer.