阿拉伯式按摩

点评
  • 阿布扎比
  • 阿联酋
  • 30 分钟
  • 供应时间:2016 年 11 月 1 日~2019 年 12 月 31 日
  • 不要求住宿
时长
时间 30 分钟
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2016 年 11 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
点评
黑金
黑金

该阿拉伯按摩配有压力点工作到全身,用手掌和弯按压,促进血液循环、 放松紧张的肌肉,提升身体的能量水平。这款护理的四个元素是淋浴间、 足浴、 阿拉伯按摩和茶点完成这个放松理疗 (1 人)。

时长
时间 30 分钟
供应时间2016 年 11 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
住宿不要求

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对此地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 fo_alsahel@anantara.com 或致电 +971 2 801 4300。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2016 年 11 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 对于兑换此项体验的非住宿客人,度假酒店将免费提供从度假酒店前往体验地的船只交通和岛内交通服务(如需要)。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

取消条款

如需取消此地道旅游体验,必须至少提前 3 小时

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

水疗与养生
旅游服务

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对此地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 fo_alsahel@anantara.com 或致电 +971 2 801 4300。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2016 年 11 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 对于兑换此项体验的非住宿客人,度假酒店将免费提供从度假酒店前往体验地的船只交通和岛内交通服务(如需要)。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

取消条款

如需取消此地道旅游体验,必须至少提前 3 小时

Discovery 目的地

一系列的独特、 独立的目的地旗下酒店精心定位带来非凡的体验式度假的客人。Discovery Destinations 点燃好奇心,冒险,探索,沉浸和 探索 。加入我们的 DISCOVERY 的最伟大的体验世界风范。

Arabian Massage

reviews
  • Abu Dhabi
  • United Arab Emirates
  • 30 minutes
  • Available 01 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2019
  • no stay required
duration
Duration 30 minutes
stay Not required
availability
availability 01 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2019
reviews
Black
Black

This Arabian massage incorporates pressure point work throughout the body using palm and elbow pressure to stimulate blood circulation, release muscle tension and enhance the body’s energy levels. The four elements of this treatment are a shower, foot ritual, Arabian massage and a refreshment to finish this relaxing treatment for one person.

duration
Duration 30 minutes
availability 01 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2019
stay Not required

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at fo_alsahel@anantara.com or call on +971 2 801 4300.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Nov-2016 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • For non-staying guest, boat transfers and in-island transport (if required) will be provided from the resort to the experience location on a complimentary basis for redeeming guest(s).
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 3 hour(s) in advance

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Spa & Wellness
Travel Services

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at fo_alsahel@anantara.com or call on +971 2 801 4300.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Nov-2016 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • For non-staying guest, boat transfers and in-island transport (if required) will be provided from the resort to the experience location on a complimentary basis for redeeming guest(s).
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 3 hour(s) in advance

Discovery Destinations

A collection of distinct, independent destination properties uniquely positioned to deliver guests an extraordinary experiential vacation. Discovery Destinations ignite curiosity, adventure, exploration, immersion and discovery. Join us on a discovery of the greatest experiences the world has to offer.