简介

Souk Al Thulatha Al Gadim,
Tripoli,
82874 Libya

电话。: +218 21 335 1990 电话:+218 21 335 1990

查看更多酒店:
利比亚

沉浸在地中海的文化,但在神秘的非洲北部丰富,异国和大都会的 Tripoli 城市之旅要求最好的豪华五星级酒店。酒店坐落在这座城市,在那里繁华的 21 世纪商务区的一系列独特的中世纪景点共存, Corinthia Hotel Tripoli 是最为奢华酒店中的目的地在世界各地众所周知的东明珠。 

位于 Corinthia Tripoli 的亮马河金山色,我们的豪华间卧室的每个得益于全景,其中繁华的城市,或在地中海沿岸,它只是位于 100 米的酒店。沐浴在自然光线,我们的客房宽敞的每个创建,专为商务和休闲客人的一致好评,繁忙的一天后提供的而静谧的天堂。还有,有一系列引人入胜的餐饮场所,适合每个色调佳肴。

从菜系上到充满热情的意大利菜在威尼斯餐厅到融合,传统的摩洛哥设计、 音乐和美食,因为非斯的餐厅,在 La Valette,提供各种客人可以带您踏上美食之旅,Corinthia Tripoli。更随意的餐饮,享受小吃或冷饮在 Tripoli 咖啡厅。东西方群,我们庙水疗馆的完美的和谐在这里传统土耳其浴池和状态 — — — — — — 艺术芬兰桑拿诚邀您放松和恢复活力,奢华的环境。我们的恒温的室外和室内泳池,再加上按摩浴缸,提供之巅到脚的感官体验真正的宁静的环境中。

客人可以享用量身定制的水疗和美容护理,在我们专属和精湛的护理服务,在舒适的手中,我们的私人包厢。健身意识的客人可获得赛车 — — — — 一流的健身中心,他们的心,甚至改善技巧,一个私人的私人教练会话。

  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 泳池
  • 旅游
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

阿拉伯语

货币

利比亚第纳尔

电源

230 第五, 50 赫
230 第五, 50 赫

气候

overcast clouds
68°F
64°F 66°F 65°F 65°F 67°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

Souk Al Thulatha Al Gadim,
Tripoli,
82874 Libya


directions cookies.bounty.hubcaps*

See more hotels in:
Libya

Steeped in Mediterranean culture, yet rich in the mysteries of North Africa, a trip to the exotic and cosmopolitan city of Tripoli demands the very best in five-star hotel luxury. Situated at the heart of the city, where a thriving 21st century business district coexists with a unique array of medieval attractions, Corinthia Hotel Tripoli is the most luxurious hotel in a destination known throughout the world as the Jewel of the East. 

Located in Corinthia Tripoli’s landmark golden-hued towers, each of our luxurious bedrooms benefits from panoramas of either the bustling city or along the Mediterranean coast, which lies just 100 metres from the hotel. Bathed in natural light, each of our spacious rooms has been created to cater for business and leisure guests alike, offering a haven of tranquillity after a busy day. And, with a range of enticing dining options, there is something to suit every palette.

From a variety of cuisines on offer at La Valette, to passion-filled Italian dishes at Venezia Restaurant to the melting pot of traditional Moroccan design, music and cuisine that is Fes Restaurant, guests can embark on a culinary journey with Corinthia Tripoli. For more casual dining, enjoy a light snack or cool drink at the Tripoli Café. East meets West in perfect harmony at our Athenaeum Spa complex, where traditional Turkish baths and state-of-the-art Finnish saunas invite you to relax and reinvigorate in luxury surroundings. Our heated outdoor and indoor pools, plus Jacuzzi, offer a top-to-toe sensory experience in a truly peaceful environment.

Guests can enjoy tailor-made spa and beauty treatments at the hands of our dedicated and highly skilled therapists in the comfort of our private cabins. Fitness-conscious guests can get their hearts racing in our state-of-the-art fitness centre and even improve technique with a private personal training session.

  • Dining
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +2

weather

clear sky
62°F
65°F 65°F 66°F 63°F 63°F
Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Loader