5 道菜厨师的双人大餐

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时长 2 小时
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2019 年 6 月 3 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
点评
黑金
黑金

品尝由新加坡卡佩拉烹饪总监大卫·塞尼亚厨师特别设计的5道菜美食菜单。 

时长
时长 2 小时
供应时间2019 年 6 月 3 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
住宿不要求

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对该地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 knolls.singapore@capellahotels.com 或致电 +65 6591 5046。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 3 天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2019 年 6 月 3 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 客人可授权酒店代为安排此次地道旅游体验所需的交通,但相关交通费用由客人本人支付。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 客人需提前预订,但需视 预订 提供供应情况而定。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

本 地道旅游体验 在/和公共假日前夕无效。

取消条款

该本地体验必须至少提前取消 3 天预订

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

美食与饮品

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对该地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 knolls.singapore@capellahotels.com 或致电 +65 6591 5046。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 3 天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2019 年 6 月 3 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 客人可授权酒店代为安排此次地道旅游体验所需的交通,但相关交通费用由客人本人支付。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 客人需提前预订,但需视 预订 提供供应情况而定。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

本 地道旅游体验 在/和公共假日前夕无效。

取消条款

该本地体验必须至少提前取消 3 天预订

嘉佩乐酒店及度假村

旗下酒店数量: 5 家

酒店分布
集团总部位于新加坡,旗下酒店分布于新加坡、上海、乌布、三亚、杜塞尔多夫、曼谷(2019 年)及马尔代夫(2020 年),悉尼的酒店也将在不久的将来开业。

概览
嘉佩乐酒店及度假村管理的每家酒店都设计精美而奢华,提供优质的个性化服务,为宾客打造别具一格的难忘体验。由世界知名建筑师设计,每个地点提供专为好奇的遭遇: 融合自然,文化和遗产,对细节的最好关注,以包络和愉悦感官。

爱上它的理由
嘉佩乐酒店及度假村致力于提供卓越的酒店服务,推出了 Capella Curates 体验项目。Capella Curates 体验项目由各地区当地的专家团队精心策划,提供独特的探险活动,内容包括有趣的人物故事及精彩奇特的风俗传统,还有机会发掘潜在技能。每家酒店的嘉佩乐文化师 (Capella Culturist) 都会精心设计各种内部和外部体验活动,让您一睹各个旅游目的地的精髓所在。宾客住宿期间,嘉佩乐文化师将随时提供专业知识,并为其规划体验活动。

重要荣誉
嘉佩乐酒店及度假村赢得了众多顶级荣誉,包括奢华旅行业界领导者《康德纳斯特旅游者》和《悦旅 Travel + Leisure》授予的多项令人瞩目的“世界最佳”奖项,以表彰其追求卓越的精神。该公司的旗舰酒店 - 新加坡嘉佩乐酒店被《康德纳斯特旅游者》评为“新加坡顶级酒店”,并于 2018 年入选“世界最佳酒店”前 10 之列。最近,乌布嘉佩乐酒店则登上《康德纳斯特旅游者》《悦旅 Travel + Leisure》的 2019 年“世界最佳新酒店”热力榜。

5-Course Chef's Special Dinner at The Knolls for Two

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 2 hours
stay Not required
availability
availability 03 Jun 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
reviews
Black
Black

Relish in a 5-course degustation menu specially designed by Chef David Senia, culinary director of Capella Singapore. 

duration
Duration 2 hours
availability 03 Jun 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
stay Not required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at knolls.singapore@capellahotels.com or call on +65 6591 5046.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 3 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 03-Jun-2019 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience can be arranged by the hotel but at a charge to the member.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Advance reservation is required and subject to availability upon booking.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 3 day(s) in advance

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Food & Drink

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at knolls.singapore@capellahotels.com or call on +65 6591 5046.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 3 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 03-Jun-2019 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience can be arranged by the hotel but at a charge to the member.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Advance reservation is required and subject to availability upon booking.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 3 day(s) in advance

Capella Hotels & Resorts

No. of Properties 5

Where You’ll Find Them
Headquartered in Singapore, the group’s portfolio consists of properties in Singapore, Shanghai, Ubud, Sanya and Düsseldorf, with hotels in Bangkok (2019), the Maldives (2020), and Sydney set to open in the near future.

At-a-Glance
Each hotel under the management of Capella Hotels and Resorts upholds a legacy of crafted luxury design combined with the highest level of personalised service that is both unique and memorable. Designed by world-renowned architects, each location offers encounters curated for the curious: blending nature, culture, and heritage, with the finest attention to detail, to envelope and delight the senses.

Why You’ll Love It
Committed to maintaining excellence in the craft of hospitality, Capella Hotels & Resorts have launched Capella Curates. Carefully cultivated by the expert team in each locale, Capella Curates offer exclusive adventures, which incorporate interesting characters, whimsical traditions, and the opportunity to hone unexplored skills. The range of on and off-site experiences are thoughtfully designed by the Capella Culturist at each property to offer a glimpse into the soul of each destination. The Capella Culturist is on hand to share their expertise and manage the guest’s experiences throughout their stay.

Major Acclaim
In recognition of their commitment to excellence, Capella Hotels and Resorts has gained top honours for its properties, receiving multiple coveted “World’s Best” Awards from luxury travel leaders Condé Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure. The company’s flagship Singapore property, Capella Singapore, was recognized by Condé Nast Traveler as the “Top Hotel in Singapore” and top 10 of the “Best Hotels in the World” in 2018. Most recently, Capella Ubud was featured as one of the “Best New Hotels of the World” on Condé Nast Traveler’s 2019 Hot list and Travel + Leisure’s 2019 It List.