喷气式7道菜餐饮 体验

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时长 2 小时
活动
活动级别 温和
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2016 年 11 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
点评
黑金
黑金

设计,可尽情,激发和惊奇。这两个私人的就餐体验无可浪漫,从到精美于海滨设置 la 单点菜单和黄色香槟气泡。在 30 分钟的常飞滑雪邮轮到美丽的如诗如画水上乐园,在那里您的私密桌正等着您。深入七美食课程,正是至您的喜好煮的新鲜风情。享受美食的海鲜酱配瓜酱的泰国菜环绕垛。可选择多汁的安格斯牛排或精致的海鲜精选之间。兑换此项体验的会员可额外携带一位客人。

时长
时长 2 小时
供应时间2016 年 11 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
活动级别 温和
要求住宿

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对该地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 kalutara@avanihotels.com 或致电 +94 344 297700。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 2 天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2016 年 11 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅在每周的特定日子有效:星期一、 星期二、 星期三、 星期四。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 享受此次地道旅游体验所需的交通将由酒店免费安排。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 您需要为此次地道旅游体验或相关活动签署一份免责声明。
  • 请携带服装、 舒适的鞋子。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

取消条款

如需取消此地道旅游体验,必须至少提前 6 小时

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

沙滩与海滨
美食与饮品
浪漫

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您对该地道旅游体验有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 kalutara@avanihotels.com 或致电 +94 344 297700。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 2 天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2016 年 11 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅在每周的特定日子有效:星期一、 星期二、 星期三、 星期四。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员仅可有一人同行。享有兑换权的会员及同行者可免费预订此地道旅游体验。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 享受此次地道旅游体验所需的交通将由酒店免费安排。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 您需要为此次地道旅游体验或相关活动签署一份免责声明。
  • 请携带服装、 舒适的鞋子。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

取消条款

如需取消此地道旅游体验,必须至少提前 6 小时

安凡尼酒店及度假村

旗下酒店数量: 28 家

酒店分布
 澳大利亚 、博茨瓦纳、柬埔寨、老挝、莱索托、马来西亚、莫桑比克、纳米比亚、 新西兰 、葡萄牙、塞舌尔、斯里兰卡、 泰国 、 阿联酋 、越南、赞比亚

概览
作为安纳塔拉酒店和水疗度假村的姊妹品牌,Avani 是一家以价值为导向的酒店,在秉承地域特色理念的同时,融入了些许时尚气息,颇具现代格调又不失当地风情。

爱上它的理由
Avani 酒店弥漫着温馨而舒适的氛围,其闲逸宜人的外观以当地设计传统为底蕴,兼具清新的现代风格。此外,酒店的设施高档、服务一流、价格平实,可为宾客提供物有所值的住宿体验。

夺睛魅力
 Avani 是一个充满活力且发展迅猛的新生品牌,创立于 2012 年,如今已建立起多元化的资产组合,拥有 14 家酒店。

查看酒店

Jet-Setting 7 Course Dining Experience

reviews
  • Kalutara
  • Sri Lanka
  • 2 hours
  • Available 01 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2019
  • stay required
duration
Duration 2 hours
activity
activity level Moderate
stay Required
availability
availability 01 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2019
reviews
Black
Black

Designed to indulge, inspire and surprise. This private dining experience for two is undeniably romantic, from the waterfront setting to fine à la carte menu and decadent champagne bubbles. Cruise on a 30-Minute jet ski into a beautiful picturesque lagoon where your intimate table awaits. Delve into fresh flavours of the seven gourmet courses, cooked precisely to your liking. Enjoy delights from a duo of seafood terrine with Thai vegetable wraparound with melon salsa. Choose between a juicy Angus rib eye steak or a selection of exquisite seafood. Redeeming member can be accompanied by one additional guest.

duration
Duration 2 hours
availability 01 Nov 2016 - 31 Dec 2019
activity level Moderate
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at kalutara@avanihotels.com or call on +94 344 297700.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 2 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Nov-2016 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is only valid on certain days of the week: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience will be arranged and provided by the hotel on a complimentary basis.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • You will be required to sign a general disclaimer form for this Local Experience or the associated activity.
  • Please bring change of clothing, comfortable footwear.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 6 hour(s) in advance

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Active & Adventure
Food & Drink
Romance

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at kalutara@avanihotels.com or call on +94 344 297700.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 2 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Nov-2016 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is only valid on certain days of the week: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by one guest only. Redeeming member and accompanying guest can book this Local Experience on a complimentary basis.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • The transport required to redeem this Local Experience will be arranged and provided by the hotel on a complimentary basis.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • You will be required to sign a general disclaimer form for this Local Experience or the associated activity.
  • Please bring change of clothing, comfortable footwear.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 6 hour(s) in advance

Avani Hotels & Resorts

No. of Properties 24

Where You’ll Find Them Australia, Botswana, Laos, Lesotho, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Portugal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Zambia

At-a-Glance The younger sister of Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spas, Avani puts a modern spin on the idea of sense of place with its value-oriented hotels that blend contemporary styling with destination-appropriate touches.

Why You’ll Love It Avani properties deliver a warm, relaxed atmosphere coupled with approachable looks that are both grounded in local design traditions while also being refreshingly modern in style. Properties are also a great value for money, thanks to their upscale amenities and luxury services that come at wallet-friendly prices.

Headline Appeal Launched in 2012, and already boasting 14 hotels in its diverse portfolio of properties, Avani is a relatively young, exciting brand that is expanding at a rapid clip.

VIEW HOTELS