简介

St. Sebastian's Road, Katukurunda ,
Kalutara,
12000 Sri Lanka

地区: kalapuwa

电话:+94 34 429 7700 电话:+94 34 429 7700

查看更多酒店:
斯里兰卡

坐落在口,拥有富丽堂皇的卡卢甘交汇印度洋地区, AVANI Kalutara Resort 正宗斯里兰卡的文化,旧的殖民魅力,现代设计风格,所有成分真正重要安静的浪漫度假融合。

卡卢特勒安凡尼度假酒店 推出令人惊叹的新面貌。在大堂、餐厅、酒吧和舞厅享受我们新的现代氛围。在耸人听闻的Avani海景泳池套房、阿瓦尼海景套房和Avani豪华海景客房中,您可以享受印度洋和卡卢河的热带景色,享受时尚的舒适。欢迎来到天堂

已 预订 要求

我们期待很快欢迎您。为了保护所有客人的健康和安全,请参阅我们的 预订 要求。

以下程序适用于持旅游签证访问斯里兰卡的国际游客,以及选择旅游路线的双重公民、有效居民签证持有人和斯里兰卡公民的可选手续。

外交部或民航局无需事先批准。在斯里兰卡没有最低期限的 住宿 。请访问 www.srilanka.travel/helloagain 了解斯里兰卡政府的最新旅游和旅游更新。
1.0 登机前,旅行者必须:

  • 在'安全和保障'L1酒店,如果适用,有一个预先确认的 预订 ,一个安全和保障(非L1)酒店;这取决于您的 住宿 和疫苗接种状态的持续时间。
    • 酒店 预订 可直接与酒店或通过旅行社或在线 预订 网站 (OTA) 进行。客人可在 1 层酒店内入住,并在抵达 PCR 时使用酒店的所有设施,然后入住"安全"酒店。
  • 拥有coVID-19当地旅游保险,覆盖 USD 12 ——保单覆盖期长达一个月, USD 50,000 。这是所有访客(包括 2 岁以下儿童)的必修课。
    • 旅行保险需预先购买,并在预订时由酒店收取费用。
    • 每 USD 5 预订 收取每 预订 银行手续费。
  • 支付PCR测试的费用——每次PCR测试每人将花费 USD 40 。测试次数取决于您的疫苗接种状态。
    • 住宿 期间进行的 PCR 测试的费用必须在酒店预订后不久提前支付给酒店。
    • 所有 PCR 测试均由斯里兰卡卫生部批准的私营部门实验室在酒店内进行,以方便您使用。
  • 持有有效的旅游签证。所有签证必须在 eta.gov.lk 在线申请。
  • 在上船前 72 小时内收到的 PCR 检测结果为阴性(低于 2 岁的儿童可获豁免)。请检查您的航空公司要求。
    机场接送服务将由各自的认证安全酒店/认证安全旅行社或认证服务提供商安排。
  • 所有旅客应接受抵达(第一天)COVID-19 PCR测试。

儿童政策

  • 只有 2 至 12 岁的儿童,只有在未接种疫苗的情况下,才免于在抵达时(第一天)进行PCR测试。
  • 低于 2 岁的儿童可免于 PCR 测试。但是,如果父母/监护人出现症状或导致 PCR 检测报告呈阳性,则儿童将接受 PCR 测试。

2.0 请在抵达机场时出示以下产品:

  • 在登机前不超过 72 小时(所有旅客不包括 2 岁以下的儿童)从认可的实验室(英文语言)进行的 PCR 检测呈阴性的证据。
  • 疫苗接种证明/卡原件
  • 如果证书/卡片不是英文的,或者相关数据没有用英文表示,则需要经过认证的英语翻译副本。否则,需要出示可核查的疫苗接种证据。
  • 已填写健康申报表。

3.0 全面接种疫苗的旅行者的程序

  • 已完成推荐剂量的 COVID-19 疫苗接种的旅行者,在接种疫苗完成后 2 周后抵达,将被视为完全接种疫苗的旅行者。原产国接受的任何疫苗接种类型都是可以接受的。
  • 抵达时 PCR 测试
    • 住宿 在酒店 1 认证级别,直到进行抵达 PCR 测试( 24 - 48 小时)。
    • 在抵达时(第一天)PCR测试报告呈阴性后,接种疫苗的旅行者可以离开生物气泡,进入安全(非L1)酒店。各L1酒店代表在核实疫苗接种状况和PCR检测结果后,将出具"出院文件"。
    • 2 至 18 岁之间未接种疫苗的儿童在抵达时PCR检测呈阴性后,可能会让完全接种疫苗的父母留下泡沫。
    • 离开生物泡沫后,旅行者不得返回旅游生物泡沫(即 住宿 离开泡沫时不允许乘坐'L1安全认证'酒店)。如果您决定离开生物气泡,强烈建议您在剩下的旅程中使用"安全认证"酒店(非 L1)。
  • 在 过往 14 天( 印度 、南美国家和南非国家,没有旅行记录(包括过境)的旅客可完全接种疫苗: 南非、安哥拉、博茨瓦纳、莱索托、莫桑比克、纳米比亚、斯威士兰、赞比亚、津巴布韦)和 1 安全与安全认证酒店出院,抵达时(第一天)COVID-19 PCR报告呈阴性,免于第二次 PCR 测试。
  • 在 2 至 18 岁之间,父母已完全接种疫苗的未接种疫苗的儿童在抵达斯里兰卡后,应在第七天接受COVID-19 PCR测试。所有 PCR 测试均由卫生部批准的私营部门或州立部门实验室进行,结果将立即通过电话或电子邮件通知地区卫生部官员。

4.0 非接种疫苗的旅行者的规程序

  • 未接种COVID-19疫苗/未在完成推荐剂量疫苗接种后不到 2 周内完成建议剂量的疫苗接种/离开国外的旅行者将被视为未接种疫苗的旅行者。

注意:任何以前受 COVID-19 影响且只接种过一剂疫苗的旅行者,也将被视为未接种疫苗的旅行者。

  • 抵达时 PCR 测试
    住宿 在经过认证的安全 L1 酒店/s 入住长达 15 天,并接受抵达 PCR 测试。旅行者可在任意数量的认证安全 L1 酒店 住宿 ,并在抵达时使用所有酒店设施,呈 PCR 检测报告阴性。旅行者还被允许在生物泡沫中参观经批准的旅游景点。参观 www.srilanka.travel/helloagain.
  • 第二次 PCR 测试: 接种疫苗后未完成 2 周的旅行者
    • 旅行者将在完成第二天 14 进行 PCR 测试,阴性测试结果将离开气泡。客人可 入住 安全(非L1)酒店。
    • 2 至 18 岁的儿童在与家庭同时进行的阴性退出 PCR 测试后,可与接种疫苗的父母一起离开泡沫。这些 2 至 18 岁的未接种疫苗的儿童,如果在抵达斯里兰卡后不到 7 天内出院,父母完全接种疫苗,应在抵达斯里兰卡后的第七天接受COVID-19 PCR测试,并通过电话或电子邮件将结果通知地区卫生部官员。
    • 2 岁以下的儿童免于PCR测试;但是,如果随行旅客的退出PCR检测对COVID-19呈阳性,儿童随后也将接受PCR测试。

5.0 第二次 PCR 测试: 未接种疫苗的旅行者

  • 所有旅客将在第二天执行第二次 PCR (退出 PCR) 14 。
  • 如果从 5 日到抵达 14 日之间离开该国,所有旅客将在出发前几个小时执行第二次 PCR (退出 PCR) 24 - 36 小时。
  • 2 岁以下的儿童免于退出COVID-19 PCR测试。但是,如果随行旅客的退出 PCR 检测对 COVID-19 呈阳性,则儿童随后也将受到 PCR 测试。
  • 在阴性出口 PCR 测试结果后,旅行者可以在完成第 14 天离开生物气泡,然后进入社区。在验证 PCR 测试结果的状态后,相关 L1 酒店医生将发布"出院文件"。

6.0 日期的转换和更改

  • 从国际机场到酒店的安全和安全接送服务,从 1 级酒店到安全(非 L1)酒店之间的接送服务,以及酒店或经过认证的服务提供商提供的景点/游览,必须提前预订。
  • 客人可在抵达前 24 小时更改日期或更改酒店(斯里兰卡的任何小型酒店)。这适用于部分或全额预付款的费率,适用于在 2021 年 12 月 20 日 入住,且需视供应情况而定。

卡卢特勒安凡尼度假酒店 实施了"阿瓦尼盾"倡议,该倡议提高了卫生水平,并在所有公共区域(包括大堂、接待处、健身中心、泳池区和 客人 室)使用环境保护局(EPA)批准的针对COVID-19的消毒剂。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +05:30

语言

罗语
英语
泰米尔语

货币

斯里兰卡卢比

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

overcast clouds
24°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

St. Sebastian's Road, Katukurunda ,
Kalutara,
12000 Sri Lanka

Neighbourhood: Kalapuwa

tel.: +94 34 429 7700 tel.: +94 34 429 7700

See more hotels in:
Sri Lanka

Nestled in an estuary, where the majestic Kalu Ganga meets the Indian Ocean, Avani Kalutara Resort blends authentic Sri Lankan culture and old colonial charm with contemporary design flair and all the ingredients that really matter for a quiet romantic holiday.

Avani Kalutara Resort is delighted to unveil a stunning new look. Enjoy our new contemporary vibe in the lobby, restaurants, bars and ballroom. Settle into stylish comfort in the sensational Avani Ocean View Pool Suites, Avani Ocean View Suites and Avani Deluxe Ocean View Rooms with tropical views over the Indian Ocean and the Kalu River. Welcome to paradise.

Updated Booking Requirements

We look forward to welcoming you very soon. In the interests of protecting the health and safety of all our guests, please see our booking requirements below.

The below procedures apply to international tourists visiting Sri Lanka under a tourist visa, and optional for dual citizens, valid resident visa holders and Sri Lankan citizens who opt to come under the tourism route.

No prior approval required from Ministry of Foreign Affairs or Civil Aviation Authority. There is no minimum duration of stay in Sri Lanka. Please visit www.srilanka.travel/helloagain for the most updated travel and tourism updates from the Sri Lankan Government.
1.0 Prior to boarding, travellers are required to:

  • Have a pre-confirmed booking at a ‘Safe & Secure’ L1 hotel and if applicable, a Safe & Secure (non- L1) Hotel; depending on the duration of your stay and vaccination status.
    • The hotel booking could be made directly with the hotel or through a travel agent or an online booking site (OTA). Guests are allowed to move within Level-1 hotels and use all facilities of the hotel upon the negative result on arrival PCR and then, move into a ‘Safe & Secure’ hotel.
  • Have a COVID-19 local travel insurance cover of USD 12 – the policy covers up to USD 50,000 for a period of one month. This is mandatory for all visitors including children below 2 years.
    • The travel insurance needs to be pre-purchased and charged by the hotel upon reservation.
    • A banking fee of USD 5 per booking will be charged per booking.
  • Pay for PCR tests – each PCR test will cost USD 40 each, per person. The number of tests depends on the status of your vaccination.
    • The cost of PCR tests conducted during the stay period must be pre-paid to the hotel soon after the hotel reservation.
    • All PCR tests are performed in-hotel for your convenience by a private-sector laboratory approved by the Sri Lankan Ministry of Health.
  • Have a valid tourist visa. All visas must be applied for online at eta.gov.lk.
  • Have negative PCR test results, received within 72 hours prior to embarkation (children below 2 years are exempt). Please check your airlines requirements as well.
    Airport transfers to be arranged by either the respective Certified Safe & Secure hotel/ Certified Safe & Secure travel agent OR a Certified service provider.
  • All travellers should undergo an on-arrival (Day One) COVID-19 PCR test.

Child Policy

  • Children between 2 and 12 years of age will be exempted from on-arrival (Day One) PCR testing ONLY if they are following the non-vaccinated route.
  • Children below 2 years are exempt from PCR testing. However, if the parents/guardians develop symptoms or result in positive PCR test reports, children will undergo PCR tests.

2.0 Please produce the following on arrival at the airport:

  • Evidence of a negative PCR test (in the English language) from an accredited laboratory taken no longer than 72 hours before boarding of flights (all travellers excluding children below 2 years).
  • Original vaccination certificate / card
  • A certified copy of an English language translation is required if the certificate/ card is not in English or if relevant data is not indicated in English. Otherwise, verifiable evidence of vaccination needs to be produced.
  • Completed health declaration form.

3.0 Procedure for Fully Vaccinated Travellers

  • Travellers who have completed the recommended doses of COVID-19 vaccination, arriving after 2 weeks after the completion of vaccination will be considered as fully vaccinated travellers. Any vaccination type accepted by the country of origin is acceptable.
  • On-arrival PCR test
    • Stay at a Certified Level 1 hotel until the on-arrival PCR test is performed (for 24-48 hours).
    • Upon a negative on-arrival (Day One) PCR test report, vaccinated travellers can leave the bio-bubble and move into a Safe & Secure (non- L1) Hotel. The respective L1 hotel representative will issue a “Discharge Document’’ upon verifying the status of vaccination and PCR test results.
    • Unvaccinated children between 2 and 18 years may leave the bubble with fully vaccinated parents upon a negative on-arrival PCR test.
    • After leaving the bio-bubble, travellers are not allowed to come back into the tourism bio-bubble (i.e. stay at ‘L1 Safe and Secure Certified’ hotels not permitted upon leaving the bubble). If you decide to leave the bio-bubble, it is strongly recommended to use the ‘Safe and Secure Certified’ hotels (non- L1) for the rest of your journey.
  • Fully vaccinated travellers who have NO travel history (including transit) to any travel-restricted countries in the past 14 days (India, South American countries and South African countries: South Africa, Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe) and discharged from a Level 1 Safe & Secure Certified hotel with an on-arrival (Day One) negative COVID-19 PCR report, are exempted from 2nd PCR test.
  • Unvaccinated children between 2 and 18 years who have been released with fully vaccinated parents should undergo a COVID-19 PCR test on Day Seven after arriving in Sri Lanka. All PCR tests are conducted from a Ministry of Health–approved Private Sector or State Sector Laboratory and the results are immediately informed to the area Ministry of Health official by telephone or email.

4.0 Procedure for Non-Vaccinated Travellers

  • Travellers who have not received COVID-19 vaccination/not completed the recommended doses of vaccination/departed from abroad within less than 2 weeks of completion of recommended doses of vaccination will be considered as non-vaccinated travellers.

Note: Any travellers who have been previously affected by COVID-19 and have only one dose of vaccination, will also be treated as NON-vaccinated travellers.

  • On-arrival PCR Test
    Stay at a Certified Safe & Secure L1 hotel/s for up to the first 15 days of the visit and undergo an on-arrival PCR test. Travellers are allowed to stay at any number of Certified Safe & Secure L1 hotels and permitted to use all hotel facilities upon an on-arrival negative PCR test report. Travellers are also allowed to visit approved tourist sites in a bio bubble. Visit www.srilanka.travel/helloagain.
  • Second PCR Test: Travellers who have not completed 2 weeks after their vaccination
    • Travellers will undergo the 2nd PCR test on completion of day 14 and upon negative test results will leave the bubble. Guests are permitted to check-in to Safe & Secure (non- L1) Hotels.
    • Children between 2 and 18 years are allowed to leave the bubble with vaccinated parents upon a negative exit PCR test done simultaneously with the family. These unvaccinated children between 2 and 18 years if released within less than 7 days of arrival in Sri Lanka, with the fully vaccinated parent, should undergo a COVID-19 PCR test on Day Seven after arriving in Sri Lanka and inform the results to the area Ministry Of Health official by telephone or email.
    • Children under 2 years are exempt from PCR tests; however, if the exit PCR test of an accompanying traveller of the child is positive for COVID-19, child will also be subjected to PCR testing subsequently.

5.0 Second PCR Test: Non-vaccinated travellers

  • All travellers will perform the 2nd PCR (exit PCR) on Day 14.
  • If departing the country between day 5 and 14 from arrival, all travellers will perform the 2nd PCR (exit PCR) 24-36 hours prior to departure.
  • Children below 2 years are exempt from exit COVID-19 PCR testing. However, if the exit PCR test of an accompanying traveller of the child is positive for COVID-19, child will also be subjected to PCR testing subsequently.
  • Upon negative exit PCR test result travellers can leave the bio-bubble on completion of day 14 and go into the community. The respective L1 hotel doctor will issue a ‘’Discharge Document’’ upon verifying the status of PCR test results.

6.0 Transfers and Change of Dates

  • Safe & Secure transfers from international airports to the hotel, transfers between Level 1 and Safe & Secure (non- L1) hotels - and transfers to places of interest / excursions are provided by the hotel or a certified service provider and must be pre-booked.
  • Guests may change dates or change hotels (to any Minor Hotels property in Sri Lanka) up to 24 hours before arrival. This is valid for rates with part or full pre-payment, for stays completed before 20 December 2021 and is subject to availability.

Avani Kalutara Resort has implemented the "Avani Shield" initiative that carries out enhanced levels of sanitation and use Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) approved disinfectants against COVID-19 throughout all public areas, including lobbies, reception, fitness centres, pool areas and guest rooms. 

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +05:30

Language

Sinhala
English
Tamil

Currency

Sri Lanka Rupee

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

overcast clouds
29°C

Must see & Do

Loader