简介

1 Atura Circuit,
Adelaide,
5090 Australia

地区: 阿德莱德 机场

电话。: +61 8 7099 3300 电话:+61 8 7099 3300

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

阿德莱德 是一个充满活力的城市,拥有令人难以置信的美食和葡萄酒景观、令人惊叹的自然景点和丰富的文化活动。无论您是 商务 还是 休闲 , 阿德莱德 住宿 都无所谓,在阿图拉 阿德莱德 机场享受 极致 便利。

为机场乘客和工作人员提供无与伦比的通道,直接连接阿图拉 阿德莱德 机场与机场的国内和国际 入住 区。

阿图拉 阿德莱德 机场以城市、工业和设计为核心,其 免费 流动的公共空间为特征。酒店的餐厅、酒吧、大堂和公共空间与机场广场和更广泛的航站楼无缝融合;这些空间不仅可供酒店客人使用,而且可供所有旅客使用。

所有酒店客人均可使用我们的24小时前台、 免费 WiFi以及酒店内的健身房和灵活的多功能厅。我们所有的客房都配有EVENT 特色 梦想床,配有多层舒适系统泡沫,提供完美的睡眠。

酒店内的餐厅 Hangar Bar & Grill 是享用早餐、午餐或晚餐的理想场所,同时享受阿图拉 阿德莱德 机场轻松而现代的环境。享用由我们热情的厨师准备的餐点,或享用您最喜爱的啤酒、葡萄酒或鸡尾酒,放松身心。

阿图拉 阿德莱德 机场距离 阿德莱德 中央商务区或著名的 格莱内尔格 海滩仅几分钟路程。Atura 阿德莱德 机场拥有无与伦比的地理位置、设计师造型和令人敬畏的设施,是探索 阿德莱德 城乃至更久山的完美基地。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +10:30

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

scattered clouds
19°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

1 Atura Circuit,
Adelaide,
5090 Australia

Neighbourhood: Adelaide Airport

tel.: +61 8 7099 3300 tel.: +61 8 7099 3300

See more hotels in:
Australia

Adelaide is a vibrant city, home to an incredible food and wine scene, breathtaking natural attractions, and a wealth of cultural events. It doesn't matter whether you’re visiting for business or leisure; when it comes to accommodation in Adelaide, enjoy ultimate convenience at Atura Adelaide Airport.

Offering unparalleled access for both airport passengers and staff, a direct walkway links Atura Adelaide Airport with the airport’s domestic and international check-in areas.

Urban, industrial, and with design at its core, Atura Adelaide Airport is characterised by its free-flowing communal spaces. The hotel’s restaurant, bar, lobby and public spaces integrate seamlessly with the airport plaza and broader terminal; these spaces are not only accessible to hotel guests, but to all travellers.

All hotel guests can benefit from our 24-hour reception desk and free WiFi, as well as our on-site gym and flexible function spaces. All of our rooms come furnished with EVENT signature Dream Beds, complete with multi-layered comfort system foam for the perfect night’s sleep.

Our on-site restaurant, Hangar Bar & Grill, is the perfect place to enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner while taking in the relaxed and contemporary surroundings of Atura Adelaide Airport. Treat yourself to a meal prepared by our passionate chefs, or kick back and unwind with your favourite beer, wine, or cocktail.

Atura Adelaide Airport lies just minutes away from the Adelaide CBD or the famous Glenelg beach. With its unrivalled location, designer styling and awesome facilities, Atura Adelaide Airport is the perfect base from which to explore the city of Adelaide – and beyond.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10:30

Language

English

Currency

Australian Dollar

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

broken clouds
12°C

Must see & Do

Loader