简介

Mui Ne Beach, KM10, Ham Tien Ward,
Phan Thiet,
Vietnam

地区: Mui Ne

电话: +84 (0)62 3741 888 电话:+84 (0)62 3741 888

查看更多酒店:
越南

在 Mui Ne 的一望无际的海滩,设置 美奈安纳塔拉水疗度假村 是甜食的优雅和舒适提供一个独特而令人难忘的方式,来体验越南南部海岸。早晨在海边。下午徒步穿越附近的沙丘。舒缓的水疗护理前星光晚间饮品在海滩上。

完美融合了越南的传统和非凡的安纳塔拉服务, 美奈安纳塔拉水疗度假村 提供的热带度假胜地,距离越南的都市喧嚣的世界。畅的日落从泳池的台富丽的风采。示例国际美食,令人垂涎的美食,在我们的餐厅,一些最好的 Mui Ne 度假村有希望提供的。沿着花园小径漫步到您自己的私人别墅。珍贵的度假内的环境,在我们卓越的越南酒店永远永生难忘。

为客人在除夕,希望您的预订住宿注意,参与新年的前夕晚宴上 2019 年 12 月 31 日 是强制。房费不包括该活动。晚宴是 USD 283 每位成人和 USD 142 岁的儿童每 6— —11 年 (不含酒水饮料)。总价是在预订时收取。须遵守条款和条件。

  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 旅游
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

越南语

货币

越南东

电源

220 第五, 50 赫
220 第五, 50 赫
220 第五, 50 赫

气候

overcast clouds
82°F
74°F 79°F 82°F 83°F 82°F
周二 周三 周四 周五 周六
加载程序

Mui Ne Beach, KM10, Ham Tien Ward,
Phan Thiet,

Neighbourhood: Mui Ne

directions shies.marrow.sniggering*

See more hotels in:

Set on Mui Ne’s pristinely sweeping beach, Anantara Mui Ne Resort is an oasis of elegance and comfort offering a unique and unforgettable way to experience the southern coast of Vietnam. Mornings spent by the sea. Afternoon hikes through nearby sand dunes. A soothing spa treatment before starlit evening drinks on the beach.

Expertly blending Vietnamese tradition and legendary Anantara service, Anantara Mui Ne Resort offers a tropical retreat, worlds away from Vietnam’s urban bustle. Take in the splendour of the sunset from the pool deck. Sample fine international dining and mouth-watering cuisine at our restaurants, some of the best Mui Ne resorts have to offer. Wander down garden paths to your own private villa. A cherished holiday within a setting to remember forever in our exceptional Vietnam hotel.

For guests celebrating New Year’s Eve, kindly note that reservation rates are not inclusive of the compulsory New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner on 31 December 2018, priced at USD 283 per adult and USD 142 per child aged 6-11 years (excluding beverages). Guests are charged separately and must pay directly to the hotel.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi


Sand Dunes (25 mins away)One of Mui Ne’s most famous attractions, the immense Mui Ne Sand Dunes stretch to the horizon in white, gold and red. Spend the day exploring this impressive natural wonder so evocative of the Sahara.

Vanilla Plantation (30 mins away)The Vanilla flavours and scents are the number one ingredients for indulgence, ranging from ice-cream, cakes, candies to aromatherapy. It earned its place also as the contributing factors to dolce vita – Italian for the sweet life.Discover how this humble looking orchid, yes orchid, produce the magical aroma that grace our Anantara Spa treatments as well as our Chef’s choice of Lobster in Vanilla Sauce.