简介

St. Sabastian Road, Katukurunda,
Kalutara,
10250 Sri Lanka

电话。: 94344297700 电话:94344297700

查看更多酒店:
斯里兰卡

沿斯里兰卡的西南海岸,但仅一小时车程距离的省会,刺激幽静海滨环境 Anantara Kalutara Resort Kalutara 酒店在天堂般的逍遥游,提供世界上最好的 — — 豪华的住宿和岛上的野生自然和丰富文化的灵感体验。

体验交通四通八达,连接沿海的天堂,启发之源是一种的远行梦想。体验温暖的斯里兰卡的款待和安纳塔拉的标志性的服务。自然独家透露印度洋和卡卢甘河的美景,以及私人河和水上乐园临街。感受到魅力,简单的优雅和大工艺的设计灵感源自延迟杰弗里巴瓦 — — 斯里兰卡的最著名的建筑师的建筑视野独特的度假村。   

策划您理想的逃离。深入到原始金沙的脚趾或加上摆椰子树吗。听海上的放松或畅游您的水上运动等众多的观点。上了大胆、 辣风情岛文化的盛宴、 带您开启美食之旅亚洲或品尝沿海的意大利菜。欢度浪漫私人泳池别墅世外桃源情侣温泉极乐、 日落乘船游览,和讲究的私人用餐。享受家庭友好之所以大受欢迎的儿童俱乐部和无穷无尽的冒险,从一起看海龟孵化,鲸和海豚的旅行。

附近,历史悠久的 Kalutara 镇魅力,其文化和热带的自然的旅行。从岛上香料交易日和殖民传承,丰富多彩的历史的到来探索 — — 12 世纪 里士满 城堡、 世界上唯一的中空佛教圣地和 Kalutara 寺院,在那里生动壁画说明佛生活。

Anantara Kalutara Resort 主要特色︰

  • 141豪华客房、 套房和泳池别墅
  • 2户外游泳池
  • 瑜伽和沉思的阁
  • 儿童和孩子的中心
  • 健身房
  • 图书馆
  • 2会议室
  • 卢 · — — 全日餐厅
  • Acquolina-意大利餐厅
  • Spice 交易者 — — 亚洲餐厅
  • Upper 的台 — — 吧
 
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 旅游
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

罗语
English
泰米尔语

货币

斯里兰卡卢比

电源

230 第五, 50 赫
230 第五, 50 赫

气候

few clouds
82°F
84°F 84°F 84°F 84°F 85°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

St. Sabastian Road, Katukurunda,
Kalutara,
10250 Sri Lanka


directions unfocused.entry.lined*

See more hotels in:
Sri Lanka

In a secluded beachfront setting along Sri Lanka’s southwest coast, yet only an hour away from the excitement of the capital, Anantara Kalutara Resort a heavenly getaway among Kalutara hotels offers the best of both worlds – luxurious accommodation and inspirational experiences of the island’s wild nature and rich culture.

Relish easy access to a coastal paradise that inspires a sense of wanderlust. Experience the warmth of Sri Lankan hospitality and Anantara’s signature service. Natural exclusivity reveals Indian Ocean and Kalu Ganga River views, as well as a private river and lagoon frontage. Feel charmed by the simplistic elegance and great craftsmanship of a unique resort inspired by the architectural vision of the late Geoffrey Bawa - Sri Lanka’s most famous architect.   

Curate your ideal escape. Sink your toes into pristine golden sands or retreat to the shade of swaying coconut palms. Wind down to the sound of the ocean or refresh your perspective with a myriad of water sports. Feast on the bold, spicy flavours of island culture, take a culinary tour across Asia or savour Italian coastal cuisine. Celebrate romance with a private pool villa hideaway, couple’s spa bliss, a sunset boat cruise and tailored private dining. Enjoy the family friendly allures of a kids club and endless adventures, from watching turtles hatch to whale and dolphin trips.

Nearby, the historic town of Kalutara charms travellers with its culture and tropical nature. From the island’s spice trading days and colonial heritage, a rich tapestry of history beckons exploration - the 12th century Richmond Castle, the world’s only hollow Buddhist shrine and Kalutara Vihara, where vivid murals illustrate Buddha’s life.

Anantara Kalutara Resort key features:

  • 141 luxury rooms, suites and pool villas
  • 2 outdoor swimming pools
  • Yoga and meditation pavilion
  • Kids and teens’ centre
  • Gym
  • Library
  • 2 meeting rooms
  • Olu - all-day dining restaurant
  • Acquolina - Italian restaurant
  • Spice Traders - Asian restaurant
  • Upper Deck - bar
 
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +5.5

Language

Sinhala
English
Tamil

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
82°F
81°F 81°F 82°F 82°F 82°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader