简介

Jl. Slamet Riyadi 562. Solo (Surakarta), Jawa Tengah,
Surakarta,
57144 Indonesia

地区:

电话:+62 271 6770888 电话:+62 271 6770888

查看更多酒店:
印度尼西亚

位于 Solo,"的精神的 Java",位于通往 阿丽拉梭罗酒店 是一个现代的城市度假胜地,将成为这座城市的 icon。升起 Solo 的主要商业大道,尊贵的创新设计、 定制的服务和技术驱动的设施和服务,也有在该地区首屈一指等众多的地标豪华酒店。

15 分钟车程,离 Adisumarmo 国际机场,在城市的主要景点内, 间 阿丽拉梭罗酒店 ,将设置新的标杆,该地区 haven 为商务和休闲旅客相似。舒适与便利不胜枚举,其 255 现代风格的客房和套房,与 Java 的细微点缀。房规模 40 至 90 平方米,除了一饱览宜人 200 平方米的总统套房。行政客房,高楼层提供一个安静的绿洲之处,这座城市的商务、 升级的设施和使用独家屋顶酒廊,提供城市全景。

一天后的会议或观光,客人可以放纵于 resort 灵感的设施,包括大泳池、 健身中心、 儿童泳池和俱乐部,以及水疗中心阿丽拉,其自然的水疗服务提供水疗中心享受和体力。轻松的氛围,全日餐厅和盘后的雅致的屋顶餐厅酒廊,为您提供理想的美酒、 用餐和娱乐胜地。

与 14 会议及回字型会议室,晋江全部商务中心服务和两个宴会厅,可结合,拥有最多 3,500 客人, 阿丽拉梭罗酒店 会议及上海场合型提供无与伦比的场所。

  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +07:00

语言

印度尼西亚语
马来语

货币

印尼盾

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

broken clouds
68°F
68°F 69°F 69°F 68°F 68°F
周日 周一 周二 周三 周四
加载程序

ABOUT

Jl. Slamet Riyadi 562. Solo (Surakarta), Jawa Tengah,
Surakarta,
57144 Indonesia

Neighbourhood: Laweyan


directions twisting.short.catapult*

See more hotels in:
Indonesia

Located at the gateway to Solo, "The Spirit of Java", Alila Solo is a modern urban retreat that is set to become an icon in the city. A landmark luxury hotel rising above Solo's main commercial avenue, distinguished by innovative design, bespoke services and a myriad of technology-driven facilities and amenities that are second to none in the region.

A 15-minute drive from Adisumarmo International Airport, and well within the city's main attractions, Alila Solo sets a new benchmark in the region as a haven for leisure and business travellers alike. Comfort and convenience abound in its 255 contemporary-style rooms and suites, accented with subtle nuances of Java. Room range in 40 to 90 square metres, aside from one spectacular 200-square-metre Presidential Suite. Executive Rooms on the upper floors offer a quiet oasis for those in the city on business, featuring upgraded amenities and access to an exclusive rooftop lounge offering panoramic city views.

After a day of meetings or seeing the sights, guests may indulgence in resort-inspired facilities that include a large swimming pool, fitness center, children's pool and club, and Spa Alila, whose natural spa treatments offer indulgence and rejuvenation. The relaxed ambience of the all-day dining restaurant and the after-hours sophistication of the rooftop restaurant lounge, provide the perfect spots for wining, dining and entertaining.

With 14 meeting and boardrooms served by full business centre services, and two ballrooms that can be combined to host up to 3,500 guests, Alila Solo provides unparalleled venues for meetings and grand occasions in style.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +7

Language

Indonesian
Malay

weather

scattered clouds
87°F
78°F 75°F 74°F 75°F 76°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader